Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Natural and Beige Border Seagrass Rug (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Feels so nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you like texture, then this is so nice on your feet. It makes it feel like your at some resort town with a grass under your feet. It also smells earthy at first!

    Read More
    Danny July 25, 2017
  • Would buy it again
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, well made. I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    Susan M. July 4, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent appearance and value! Exceeded our expectations

    Read More
    Allen P. June 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This makes a nice nautical or beach feel in my dining room. I have had it for about a year already and it still looks brand new.

    Read More
    chessiegirl May 31, 2017
  • Excellent rug under the dinning table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is an excellent addition to my dinning room. The uneven woven surface added a rustic feel. It was rough to walk on at first but the fabric softened through time. I was worried that the uneven surface will make it hard to clean but a simple vacuuming job would do. We don't have any child in the household. I don't know how well it will hold for spilled juice.

    Read More
    MPT April 12, 2017
  • Good rug, utilitarian feel
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the front entry, holding up well to high traffic.

    Read More
    Allison H. February 6, 2017
  • Very good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Fine product for the price thought the corner stitching started coming apart fairly soon.

    Read More
    Lori Ellen February 6, 2017
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    The feel of this was rug on your feet was PAINFUL, the smell was AWFUL, the rug had 'runs' and frayed 'threads' of the material damaged and pulled through ... absolutely awful quality.

    Read More
    Audra B. January 29, 2017
  • Looks great under dinette table
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase for the price! Great under our dinette table.

    Read More
    Kerri B. January 18, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    We have at least two Safavieh rugs in our home that are good quality and we love, but this rug doesn't look like its put together well and definitely does not fit the description. Its really an outside rug, material seems like a bunch of rope braided together, some pieces were coming out and we never even took it out of the wrapping, we could see the pieces under the plastic. The material is rough and sharp. We have young children and this would absolutely not work as they could get hurt/poked with the broken pieces. Now we have to pay *** bucks to return.

    Read More
    OstkUser872062 January 4, 2017
  • Rug with style
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a great investment. It came promptly and was packaged well. It has really helped define our kitchen space. The color is very attractive and the texture provides a new depth to the room the accentuates the space. Our puppy has been intrigued from time to time but it has not been a problem.

    Read More
    OstkUser653142 December 3, 2016
  • Not quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Not the quality expected and rug smells like hay from the material used ./ not home worthy.

    Read More
    Juli A. November 28, 2016
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard and rough on your feet. It sheds fibers all over floor

    Read More
    Diane M. November 21, 2016
  • piccs
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent quality rug. I read some reviews that said it smelled and it was rough. A seagrass rug is going to have a slight earthy odor since it's a natural fiber. I put mine outside for an hour or so to air before laying it on the floor at my beach house. A month later there was a barely discernable smell of the seagrass. Further the rug is not "rough" under the foot and is in fact quite comfortable. Get a wool rug if you want plush.

    Read More
    piccs November 16, 2016
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a nice color; Thick and sturdy. It is not soft underfoot but I didn't expect it to be. Some of the weaving gets caught up in heels but I have been tucking it back in or just cutting it off.

    Read More
    OstkUser369730 November 4, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    arrived on time and really is a great rug. only thing is that it has a rather strong grassy/herby smell to it at first when you unroll it, which quickly goes away.

    Read More
    akm7 October 30, 2016
  • grass rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is a great quality for the price!

    Read More
    Lisa P. October 19, 2016
  • Not bad for price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug smells and it is not a soft rug by any means but will do for under the kitchen table.

    Read More
    Shaina N. October 15, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    its darker brown than the photos show but it is a beautiful basket weave. I live at the beach so its perfect. I wanted 6' square which is hard to find. Thanks again, Overstock.

    Read More
    gypsytejas September 23, 2016
  • So nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Im so impressed by the quality of this rug. The size is perfect for my small living room. It also matches the Safavieh seagrass runner that I have in my hallway. Both are sturdy, well made rugs. Thanks Overstock and Safavieh!

    Read More
    Whitney L. July 11, 2016
Sponsored Links