Sale: $60.79

MSRP: $240.99

Save $180.20 (75%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Natural and Beige Border Seagrass Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug in my kitchen. It fit the space perfectly and it is an attractive rug. The price was very good as I got it at the sale price.

    Read More
    jackr3 April 6, 2017
  • ...
    Verified Purchase

    ...........................

    Read More
    Karen V. March 18, 2017
  • Looks nice but fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was neutral and looked sturdy. We put it in a low traffic area in a home with no kids - so not much daily wear and tear. Within two (2) months the edges started to fray and that caused the seams to pull and the edges rolled up. Then it became a tripping hazard. We have to throw it away. A total waste of money.

    Read More
    Shelly Y. March 13, 2017
  • love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very well made. Love the natural look. Yes, seagrass rugs have a natural grassy hay-type odor. Doesn't bother me. Perfect for my space.

    Read More
    Norwood J. March 8, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    fits our space just right! very happy with this product

    Read More
    OstkUser903887 March 4, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived in a timely manner. It was exactly as expected, any loose fibers trimmed easily. it is a great, hard wearing rug for the entryway.

    Read More
    Nia V. March 4, 2017
  • Very Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this natural fiber rug is much darker than it shows on the photos (more like brown) and the texture is much rougher. Nothing like advertised. And now we are stuck with it since return costs half of the purchase price.

    Read More
    marinag46 February 28, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the rug...so comfortable to walk on. The color is very soothing...compliments wood floors.

    Read More
    Wanda B. February 22, 2017
  • Natural Rug....Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug at our entryway!

    Read More
    Hannah H. February 20, 2017
  • Bordered Seagrass Rug (4'x6)
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the pattern, however, the rug is 4-5 shades darker than pictured. If it had been just a little bit, it would've worked, but the rug makes the space too dark. My goal is to lighten up the space.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. February 14, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered promptly and well wrapped. No need for a mat because the underside is non slip. Best of all it is odor free.

    Read More
    OstkUser840080 January 26, 2017
  • Natural rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's much darker in person but great quality

    Read More
    nadia g. January 26, 2017
  • .casual rug
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in good condition and looks great

    Read More
    Fred C. December 1, 2016
  • Excellent quality, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this rug for my patio. Ordering another!

    Read More
    dallasmoose November 21, 2016
  • Great for a house with German Shepherds!
    Verified Purchase

    I have it in the living room where I have dark brown porcelain tile and chocolate leather furniture. I am very pleased with it. It looks good and doesn't show hair. I can just sweep it with a broom and because of the texture, the broom gets the hair off with ease.

    Read More
    Sharon T. November 14, 2016
  • Dr.
    Verified Purchase

    This sure was "natural" seagrass. It smelled like grass; it dropped bits of dried grass all over my floor, and it felt like walking on dried hay (not a pleasant experience), I returned it.

    Read More
    nomi November 10, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice looking rug but moves a lot. I put something between the rug and the carpet in an attempt to stop the movement but I wasn't successful. Since it is weaved it moves more than a normal rug even though it is backed.

    Read More
    Kirk T. October 27, 2016
  • Nice rug for entryway
    Verified Purchase

    When I first took the wrapping off the rug, it smelled like hay. That worried me a little, but the smell didn't last for too long. It's rougher-feeling on bare feet, but I don't mind that at all. Looks and feels good!

    Read More
    Kirsten S. October 1, 2016
  • Babs
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful area rug.lays flat... great neutral color... covers up wood floor aea that needs refinishing.... beyond the quality i anticipated....simply thrilled ! Thank you OVERSTOCK !!!!!!

    Read More
    Barbara C. September 16, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs in every size! Great Quality!

    Read More
    kbing0428 September 13, 2016
Sponsored Links