Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Natural and Beige Border Seagrass Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good entrance rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for our front door entrance, it is on the stiff side and that is ideal for the front where you can scrape off shoes from snow and dust. don't purchase if you are looking for a nice soft rug.

    Read More
    Leslie F. December 8, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't fit the space I need it for

    Read More
    Theodore H. December 5, 2017
  • Its a nice looking rug.
    Verified Purchase

    wanted to put it by front entrance door buy edges are thick so cant open door. had to move it away from door, but its nice looking. not as wide as the pic is that advertised.

    Read More
    Maureen M. December 4, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    It’s a nice rug. Good quality and weights heavy. But I don’t think it’s made for indoor since the texture is a bit hard to be stepped on bare foot

    Read More
    Zi Yin W. November 25, 2017
  • natural fiber rug
    Verified Purchase

    excellent rug. looks so nice.

    Read More
    droll November 25, 2017
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's got that modern look. It's holding up well

    Read More
    Regina B. November 20, 2017
  • Durable sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    These sisal rugs are so attractive and durable, I have them all over my house.

    Read More
    fatcat155 November 9, 2017
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality for the price. Other reviews mention a poor smell, but mine had a faint smell that went away within a day.

    Read More
    Sara S. November 3, 2017
  • BOUGHT MY SECOND ONE!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these seagrass rugs! Sooo easy to maintain. These rugs are TOUGH!

    Read More
    Ruth W. November 1, 2017
  • Solid area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in a small bedroom and it works well. The natural fiber compliments the neutral colors. Perfect size, too.

    Read More
    Horsegalellen October 30, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice rug good quality

    Read More
    sharon d. October 17, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these in different sizes, because they work so well! Now when someone walks in my house the rug catches any debre from their shoes

    Read More
    Ronda T. October 13, 2017
  • LOVE IT !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for the center of my kitchen. I couldn't be happier with the quality and price. First time I've bought from Overstock but it won't be the last

    Read More
    Kathy W. October 2, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feel of this rug. I was unsure if my family would like it but they really like it too.

    Read More
    OstkUser615176 September 10, 2017
  • Great Matched Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug which I put in our entry. I purchased the matching 16 foot runner for the hallway off of that and they look awesome together. They are also practical as are easy to vacuum.

    Read More
    Patricia D. September 7, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Was replacing a similar rug that lasted about 4 years. It doesn't require a rug pad. Laid flat quickly.

    Read More
    geekygirl5672 September 7, 2017
  • srg
    Verified Purchase

    love the look of this on my hardwood floors

    Read More
    OstkUser642333 August 25, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This gives great natural texture to my home entry. Very well constructed and it also has some nice anti slip to grip on the hard wood floor. I've been using this over a year and still looks fresh.

    Read More
    Ju Y H. August 16, 2017
  • The edges stain easily
    Verified Purchase

    The look of this rug in person is really nice, however the fabric on the border of the rug stains very easily and is hard to clean.

    Read More
    Kristin M. August 8, 2017
  • A Miss
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like this rug AT ALL. I returned it.. Was not a fan of the material or the smell.

    Read More
    OstkUser665702 August 8, 2017