Sale: $66.78

MSRP: $240.99

Save $174.21 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Marble and Grey Border Sisal Runner (2'6 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What a great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We love this right it's maxing quality heavy weight. Not to lay on but great for any hallway. Love it

    Read More
    ocean06 March 10, 2017
  • Nice runner
    Verified Purchase

    Well made with color exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Jerri A. February 9, 2017
  • Cool rug, not even close to rectangular
    Verified Purchase

    I like the materials. But none of the corners are 90 degrees. It's not rectangular. Ridiculous.

    Read More
    Clifton L. December 2, 2016
  • Like it a Lot!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely and good quality rug! It unrolled to be completely flat and the color is fresh, exactly as pictured. Had it in high traffic entry for a month and it looks new. Easy to vacuum. Good value.

    Read More
    OstkUser770326 December 1, 2016
  • corners roll up
    Verified Purchase

    corners roll up and wind up tripping people...wound up cutting the bottom and inserting very heavy metal washers from underneath to keep the corners weighted down. Nice runner though...holds up to the cat's clawing

    Read More
    peter0192837465 December 1, 2016
  • Luv these rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Look way better in person. Love the color and quality.

    Read More
    Amy A. November 19, 2016
  • Safavieh rugs are the best
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several sizes of this rug and have been very happy with them. Hold up beautifully to cats with claws and colors are always true to photos.

    Read More
    Paula I. October 28, 2016
  • APatz
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful & feels amazing to bare feet. The texture is like an little accupressure treat for your feet. We have it in a hallway that leads to our bedrooms. Its a great thing to walk on at the end of the day & first thing in the morning. This texture wouldn't be my choice for an area rug in a room where I sit in the floor. However, it works beautifully as a hall runner.

    Read More
    Aggie P. October 20, 2016
  • Michellesrq
    Verified Purchase

    Love love this rug - perfect runner over wood flooring! true to color

    Read More
    michelle313 September 1, 2016
  • Good quality - rough on the feet
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a soft rug. It's a little rough on bare feet good for keeping dirt & stones at bay.

    Read More
    Ann I. July 20, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fits my purpose exactly! Simple, easy to clean and comes in numerous sizes. I ordered another runner for my kitchen...color so neutral with a darker border is so practical.

    Read More
    Nancy W. June 7, 2016
  • Great runner
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up well and I have a large dog

    Read More
    texasgirl64 June 2, 2016
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous modern runner. Looks amazing in front of my kitchen sink to protect hardwood floor in style!

    Read More
    Anne P. April 19, 2016
  • Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Laid flat as soon as it was put down and was attractive.

    Read More
    monyjane April 15, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this design/pattern great for any place but particularly great for utility room entrances, elegant but practical

    Read More
    Kathleen H. April 9, 2016
  • Nice carpet runner
    Verified Purchase

    True to the color. Made well and fast shipping.

    Read More
    Valerie H. March 17, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sisal runner that looks great in my new home. Deliver quickly, very well wrapped. I just live the selections at Overstock!

    Read More
    naplesgirl55 February 23, 2016
  • great price, great quailty
    Verified Purchase

    great price, great quailty

    Read More
    Aleksandra G. February 21, 2016
  • BACM
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug in my apartment kitchen...neutral color wearing well.

    Read More
    BACM in NYC February 12, 2016
  • Wanchai
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is so rough that you cannot walk on it without waring shoes.

    Read More
    Wanchai S. February 10, 2016
Sponsored Links