Sale: $201.19

MSRP: $960.99

Save $759.80 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Marble and Grey Border Sisal Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • VERY ROUGH RUG - OUTDOOR ONLY
    Verified Purchase

    This Sisal Rug is very rough suitable only for outdoors. i purchased and had to immediately return.. I had also purchased the runner which arrived prior to larger rug I kept and used in apt. foyer but had to put a clear plastic cover on it to walk on even with socks hurts the foot.

    Read More
    Theresa C. March 21, 2017
  • good texture and color
    Verified Purchase

    like the mottled look on fiber. wish the trim would be wider.

    Read More
    restonite March 20, 2017
  • This is a great sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    We used this rug under the dining table in our lake house because we wanted something that would handle lakeside living. It really defines the space and is very well made. Because it is tightly woven, the sisal is smoother than I expected. It is not uncomfortable for bare feet, and the dining chairs slide easily on it. The border is also well finished. The colors are exactly as pictured. Only time will tell how durable it is, but right now we are really pleased with it. I am so glad we made this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser863800 March 18, 2017
  • Not As Bright
    Verified Purchase

    Was a bit disappointed when I received the rug. I ordered grey border, and in the picture the rug looks bright cream with grey border. However, the actual product was more darker side of tan with dull looking grey border so the trim did not pop against the tan, and didn't have the clean look as it does in the picture. Because I didn't pay extravagant money, I will keep it for now and use it and will throw it out after a bit of abuse, rather than go through the hassle of returning it. This is one reason why I hesitate to buy online...

    Read More
    Hee Rah P. March 6, 2017
  • Perfect colour combination
    Verified Purchase

    Love our new carpets. They give a soft, warm texture to the room.

    Read More
    Trish March 3, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice, but the border fell apart after just a short period

    Read More
    Micah M. January 9, 2017
  • stays clean
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second sisal rug - this one is GREAT! Two kids and a big dog are walking across the corner all the time - no spots!!! I did order a spray sealer (ForceField fabric protector) and sprayed it EVERYWHERE - it seems to work well

    Read More
    dh717 January 3, 2017
  • DG
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking rug...just rough to the touch due to the natural fiber. Would make a great outdoor/porch rug.

    Read More
    David G. December 14, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Arrived as described and is beautiful. Very subtle marble effect in the pattern with a gun-metal grey border. A much softer feeling rug than other sisal rug I have owned and used (Pottery Barn). Highly recommend this rug for casual, modern, transitional, contemporary home settings; I am very comfortable using in high traffic areas.

    Read More
    Lynn P. November 22, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rug. Just as pictured. Can be a little rough on your feet. Easy to vacuum.

    Read More
    OstkUser656475 November 21, 2016
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Taking a while for the folds to straighten out but exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Heather C. November 3, 2016
  • really nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug looks great but very itchy and very hard on your feet...maybe I'm allergic?

    Read More
    Dave R. September 19, 2016
  • mat not carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Not a carpet the borders are made of cloth not rug not plush or soft, fast delivery

    Read More
    Stan W. September 17, 2016
  • Perfect under the dining table
    Verified Purchase

    Better than the picture! Great quality rug for the price. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Melody T. September 15, 2016
  • Like a brillo pad!
    Verified Purchase

    I orderd the same rug in a 10'X14' first and loved it. The "natural fiber" material of the 8'x10' is completely different and feels painful to walk on barefoot.

    Read More
    Deborah K. September 11, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Second one purchased! Cream color with grey heather. Dark grey trim. Nice wuality

    Read More
    rugable August 12, 2016
  • Great rug! Exactly as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    This 8x10 carpet is well made, looks the same as the online photo, and fits perfectly. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    mmpcrna July 17, 2016
  • pefect for guest room
    Verified Purchase

    love the border color works great

    Read More
    Meryl W. July 13, 2016
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Goes perfect with my white wash wood floors. Perfect for my gray theme in dining room.

    Read More
    cimhill May 31, 2016
  • Perfect neutral for my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my dining room, due to it's color. It is better than expected, not a soft rug, but I wanted a super durable rug for the busy summertime. I had one like this before and is vacuumed up great, like this more due to the oatmealish color with the charcoal gray trim! It was a great price too! Like so much I'm ordering runners for the sink/cabinet areas of my kitchen too! Perfect for me!

    Read More
    Susan P. May 20, 2016
Sponsored Links