Sale $156.39

MSRP: $648.00

Save $491.61 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Marble and Grey Border Sisal Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it! Unfortunately, I used bleach on a tough stain and ruined it....I'm buying another, just the same!

    Read More
    eobc December 9, 2017
  • Durable, good value, some cons
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I chose this hoping it would be durable for pets and children running about. After a month, it’s holding up nicely. You can sweep it to clean and vacuum. The corners are rolling up which is annoying. We have to roll them under periodically or place heavy items on them. It’s not comfortable for bare feet (I’ve never had this type of rug before.)

    Read More
    Jorelle D. November 19, 2017
  • Tough
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is tough and durable. Not very soft but we were not looking for soft in our entryway. We anticipate it lasting quite a long time due to the well constructed nature of this product. True to color as well.

    Read More
    Devon J. October 30, 2017
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is exactly what we were looking for in our new "minimalistic" / modern home. We wanted something simploe that would blend rather than stand out like a pattern and also provide some contrast to the cristal table and beautiful modern chairs. he colors are really nice and add a great natural element into my dining room like the photo.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Marble and Grey Border Sisal Rug (6' x 9')
    Maria N. October 25, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fits perfectly and looks great in my small living area!

    Read More
    OstkUser1460713 September 30, 2017
  • Beautiful rug but...
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this natural low profile rug because we have dogs and expected it would wear very well. Sure enough, the dog threw up and now we have a light visible spot which won't come out even with a carpet cleaner.

    Read More
    Ute P. August 31, 2017
  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors are very pretty, the gray border is just the perfect shade. I have 3 young kids and this rug is under my dining room table, I can wipe it down easily and it holds up.

    Read More
    michi01 August 8, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Light gray patterned rug, indoor, came in role and lays level to ground.

    Read More
    Beth M. July 17, 2017
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect grey color... works in any space

    Read More
    Victoria M. July 14, 2017
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    love all Safavieh rugs I have order and I have ordered a lot, they are always top notch and well made, I couldn't be happier with this rug,love that they are non slip highly recommend!!

    Read More
    am2plz June 19, 2017
  • Not quite what I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    But well made and just like the picture. It gives the room a "freshened up" look and that was needed. It is a little thin but will work for now in my sunroom on the wood floor. I'll see how it holds up.

    Read More
    kitchenreviewer May 17, 2017
  • Its nice but rough
    Verified Purchase

    It works and for the price it's fine and looks nice but it's very rough on the feet and my little girls complain about it often!

    Read More
    Leila S. May 2, 2017
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    great rug for my office -- it's soft, durable and was well priced

    Read More
    tapleylady April 25, 2017
  • Nice Textured Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sisal rug offers much visual texture and interest in my dining room. The colors are on the cool side, pretty true to the image shown. The sisal is easy to vacuum, however there are pieces of the weave coming unraveled throughout. Overall I am happy with the look

    Read More
    • Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Marble and Grey Border Sisal Rug (6' x 9')
    Erica K. April 24, 2017
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this rug for my 3-season sunroom, and it's almost perfect. My only complaint is that the edging (I purchased the charcoal option) is starting to fray. I've only had the rug a short time, so I'm not thrilled with that, but it's otherwise very pretty.

    Read More
    Kelley B. April 21, 2017
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for the living room. It shipped quick and looked great. I ordered a second for the dining room.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. April 19, 2017
  • Perfect for the dining room!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm really happy with the purchase of this rug. It lays flat, the color is great, and the 6x9 size perfectly frames my 7 ft dining table and chairs. I have the Safavieh fabric dining chairs on top and they look beautiful with it. Very pleased as always with our purchases on Overstock.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Marble and Grey Border Sisal Rug (6' x 9')
    • Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Marble and Grey Border Sisal Rug (6' x 9')
    livelifefully April 16, 2017
  • Great rug for under table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for under my kitchen table. It looks great and I love it! It's not the softest, but I knew it wouldn't be when I was buying it and no one will be sitting on it. It was just what my kitchen needed.

    Read More
    Lauren M. April 5, 2017
  • Awesome sisal rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent color , texture, pattern, natural.

    Read More
    Dilip S. April 2, 2017
  • Love it perfect for my small dining area.
    Verified Purchase

    Safavieh is my favorite area rug store. They have something for everyone and all styles Great prices and quality!😍

    Read More
    • Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Marble and Grey Border Sisal Rug (6' x 9')
    Karen R. March 10, 2017