Sale: $137.19

MSRP: $648.99

Save $511.80 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Marble and Grey Border Sisal Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it perfect for my small dining area.
    Verified Purchase

    Safavieh is my favorite area rug store. They have something for everyone and all styles Great prices and quality!😍

    Read More
    Karen R. March 10, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect with the latex backing to keep in place and the colors are exactly like the photo the only issue is the odor, we've had it 4 months and the odor is still there.

    Read More
    stacyamez December 30, 2016
  • Great rug, good price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for under my kitchen table. Looks great. Flattened out quickly, and cleans easily.

    Read More
    Tricia B. December 3, 2016
  • Dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Color especially great! Super rug. Always have option to move outside if i find the right more formal rug but it looks terrific

    Read More
    Charles T. December 1, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I previously ordered the smaller version of this rug and LOVED it so I went ahead and ordered the 6x9 for our living room and am very disappointed! The material is NOT the same at all. It's very rough and uncomfortable. Be careful when ordering up because it's not the same material or rug. Very disappointed because I've always good luck when ordering from overstock!

    Read More
    Lesley W. September 20, 2016
  • ap
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. True to colour on the pictures. Looks great.

    Read More
    Andriy P. August 23, 2016
  • hugmoore
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good deal. A good looking rug at a good price.

    Read More
    Gordon M. August 17, 2016
  • Fresh, Clean, beautiful bone color.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it! So versatile. I'm going to order more.

    Read More
    shirin a. August 9, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    good quality. beautiful color

    Read More
    OstkUser428267 August 8, 2016
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived well packaged, great quality, outline of rug exactly as pictured and stitching is very good quality

    Read More
    Jaclyn C. August 6, 2016
  • Rough
    Verified Purchase

    A bit rough on your feet. I had to return it

    Read More
    Blerina Z. August 3, 2016
  • Texas girl
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Color, grey tones

    Read More
    homepp July 27, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. They are the best company to order from.

    Read More
    Beth R. July 22, 2016
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    was looking for a neutral that wasn't too brown - this is perfect

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. July 17, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug a lot. It's pretty rough on your feet but we use it under our kitchen table so it isn't really walked on and is easy to vacuum. It also has a little odor - probably the natural fibers but I'm sure they will air out. Overall it's a nice rug and looks great. Happy with our purchase

    Read More
    lyndsay t. July 13, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Perfect. The colors are as presented.

    Read More
    OstkUser315175 June 25, 2016
  • It's definitely a rug
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, this is indeed a rug.

    Read More
    Gregory W. June 11, 2016
  • Kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and color of this rug.

    Read More
    KRobinson May 25, 2016
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug. We used to have a very old ll bean rug which served it's purpose but it was time for some upgrading/refreshing of the kitchen. It looks great under our wooden kitchen table. I vacuum right over the sisal and I haven't had any issues. Love it!!!

    Read More
    Kerrie P. May 24, 2016
  • barbatthebeach
    Verified Purchase

    Started with this larger rug and once I realized it was perfect I ordered the runner and smaller rug

    Read More
    barbatthebeach May 20, 2016
Sponsored Links