Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $63.99

Was: $95.08

Save $31.09 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Marble and Grey Border Sisal Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy with my purchases
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and coordinating options in other sizes.

    Read More
    Joanna P. June 15, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality rug unfortunately was discolored so had to return it -great return process

    Read More
    Sandra M. June 6, 2017
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, there is a pretty gray that is woven through the carpet matches the gray band. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    Jennice V. June 2, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug for the foyer - its a decent quality and great color - it is rough but fine for the foyer

    Read More
    chefkatcher May 27, 2017
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Price, quality and sleek look is perfect for the area

    Read More
    OstkUser1052187 April 18, 2017
  • Holds up well!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this as our entry rug, so it takes a beating and still looks amazing. I always get compliments on it and people assume its PB brand. I say, "nope! Overstock for a fraction of the cost."

    Read More
    Jennifer H. January 13, 2017
  • Hurts feet
    Verified Purchase

    We were replacing a jute rug, but und ithis one hurts our feets so bad we walk around it...definitely not for bare feet.

    Read More
    purpledbug December 20, 2016
  • DG
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great...however it is not a soft rug. The natural fiber is not comfortable to walk on with bare feet or even socks...this would work great on a covered porch!

    Read More
    David G. December 14, 2016
  • Rough under foot.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was not what I expected it to be when I ordered it. It was a bit more dark in color then the picture and had a very rough texture w That was unpleasant u dear bare feet. I was going to use it at my front door entry way.

    Read More
    Michael S. November 2, 2016
  • Fabulous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful rug. When I first got it my husband got tired of me saying "I just love this rug" a million times a day. You get what you pay for in rug and this is worth it.

    Read More
    April S. October 30, 2016
  • Love it,
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased two of these rugs they are beautiful and the quality is very good. I have one in my entry and one in my kitchen so they get the most use and they still look as good as the day I got them. I would definitely recommend this rugs.

    Read More
    Debra R. October 14, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it in our entryway. A little rough on feet but good for high traffic area like entry way.

    Read More
    Li K. September 19, 2016
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    This mat looks well made and appears durable, and is just as pictured on the website. Completely satisfied.

    Read More
    OstkUser149435 May 17, 2016
  • T. Snider
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price, the texture and colors are accurate as described and pictured.

    Read More
    tlsnider February 13, 2016
  • fun rug for the kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this rug in my kitchen and so far, so , so, good!

    Read More
    mary m. January 28, 2016
  • Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I use it in the bathroom. It's been there about 2 years now. Low maintenance.

    Read More
    marilyn013 January 25, 2016
  • Quality and value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful organic look and feel...

    Read More
    Eva December 28, 2015
  • More Beautiful than I though
    Verified Purchase

    Really handsome rug - arrived so fast as well.

    Read More
    Georgia M. December 6, 2015
  • Sisal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    What I expected, but sure you understand sisal is rough on bare feet, and stains.

    Read More
    Vickie S. November 28, 2015
  • Sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Excellent quality!

    Read More
    Jana P. September 9, 2015
Sponsored Links