Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $29.18

Save $5.15 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Marble and Grey Border Sisal Rug (2' 6 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best rug for money
    Verified Purchase

    Like the natural color, it wears well.

    Read More
    Gladys T. August 7, 2017
  • I like this rug
    Verified Purchase

    this is beautiful rug, the size is perfect.

    Read More
    Adriele A. June 28, 2017
  • Pretty rug but terribly uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is pretty and stylish. Colors are beautiful. However, the material of the fiber is terrible and very coarse. It actually hurts to stand on it.

    Read More
    Gisele R. June 7, 2017
  • Safvieh Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and looks great.

    Read More
    Debbra G. May 22, 2017
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    second time ordering this rug!! ordered first one and then decided I needed another one just like it for another space.

    Read More
    Carleen J. May 8, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    stylish and sturdy--a great find

    Read More
    ba12 April 25, 2017
  • Exactly as described!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Perfect material for front door area rug. Wouldn't want to walk on without shoes though, a bit uncomfortable on bare feet. Quality looks and feels incredible.

    Read More
    Matt L. March 14, 2017
  • Jane from Charleston
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect... pulls your rooms together.

    Read More
    gorgeous light on or off I love it February 15, 2017
  • After 3 years still looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I realized that I had not written a review for this rug. I had originally bought the rug to go in mudroom at the back door. It still looks great. I have cleaned the outer edges a couple of times but the fiber looks great. Still using today. great product

    Read More
    lohan1 January 28, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is perfect for my garage apartment entrance. It's classy and dresses up the back area. Love it!

    Read More
    alpharetta2013 January 17, 2017
  • Runners
    Verified Purchase

    Look better in person . Rugs have slight light gray in fibers . Love them and im very picky

    Read More
    Amy A. November 19, 2016
  • We use this rug underneath 2 stools in our kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    We use this rug underneath 2 stools in our kitchen area. So far so good and it looks fantastic. I would highly recommend. Make sure it's cut square. We received one that wasn't but Overstock made the exchange very easy.

    Read More
    jodyak November 17, 2016
  • Great rug value!
    Verified Purchase

    I have reordered this rug several times, it is a perfect (hard to find size) and very attractive and reasonable!

    Read More
    Linda S. September 12, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for the door entrance. I wanted a rug that would capture dirt, had clean lines and complimented the gray carpeting on my stairs. I compared this rug to other similar rugs and based my decision on the positive customer reviews. The rug exceed my expections! It looks expensive and is perfect as a doorway entrance rug. As many others indicated, it is not soft so I would not recommend for an area where you want to walk with bare feet. It has a rubber back, but I would recommend a rug pad as I almost slipped on it. Perfect height to allow for door clearance. I love it!!

    Read More
    Angela H. July 31, 2016
  • Look great, but not to functional
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and trendy. But rough and not nice to stand on. Great for grabbing dirt at the front door but, not so great for kitchen rugs. We bought 2 of these for our front door & garage door. They came weeks apart (weird but, whatever) 1st one was perfect 2nd one still curls up and is a trip hazard. Not sure why that one does that. Second issue is its not cleanable. My dog messed on it and I tried to clean it up but it doesn't look any better. I might try to throw it in the wash machine.

    Read More
    Chasity K. July 25, 2016
  • wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    love these rugs they are very nice and not to rough on the feet .They collect a lot of outdoor traffic ! Thanks overstock for this product!

    Read More
    Cindy S. July 10, 2016
  • Very tasteful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and works really well in my space. I have had it for 2 months and noticed that the fabric around the border is fraying a bit .Its in a room we do not use a lot lot. Maybe best in very low traffic areas.....

    Read More
    Rudo C. May 23, 2016
  • AbG
    Verified Purchase

    This is great in my hall. I really like how easy it is to take care if.

    Read More
    Abbey W. May 21, 2016
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the simplicity and the quality

    Read More
    Kathleen H. April 9, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect as a bedside area rug

    Read More
    martin72 April 6, 2016
Sponsored Links