| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $72.24

MSRP: $300.99

Save $228.75 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Herringbone Natural and Olive Border Seagrass Runner (2'6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mila
    Verified Purchase

    I love how it feels, feels like a massage, when you walk barefoot, like how looks, smells like fresh hay, but very short time. Feets nicely in my kitchen. love it

    Read More
    Liudmila M. September 23, 2016
  • Seagrass Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic. Exactly as described. Absolutely perfect for my hall.

    Read More
    Stephen B. December 12, 2015
  • Miss thing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this thinking it would be a high quality rug from a reputable seller, but was very disappointed w/ the quality. It is extremely corse, and rough underfoot. This may work for outdoors, or a high traffic shoe/boots area, I was looking for a hall runner in my house and the feeling underfoot was very uncomfortable, so I returned it.

    Read More
    Ann S. December 8, 2015
  • Great for high traffic areas
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this in our high-traffic hallway for over a year and it's great. Very durable and hides stains, which is great with two dogs and a toddler.

    Read More
    Jan B. September 1, 2015
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice subtle herringbone weave in the jute. The green border perfectly matched what I wanted. It's an updated 70's apple green color. Not too yellow-y. I ordered three to visually break up my really long hallway and it's helping. Nice and neutral so it goes with decor in all of the rooms coming off the hallway. I'm glad I didn't go with a print because it would have been too much pattern. I like the sweet grassy smell it had but it went away after a day. The rolled nature was able to flatten out after a few days. I don't have pads under and my dog slides them all over the hardwood. I think I'll get some nonslip soon to see if that will help and to protect my floor.

    Read More
    rusticmoderno February 21, 2014
  • Work horse
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a high traffic area. It is a well made durable rug. I have dogs and wanted something that would like and also easy to keep clean. I am happy with my purchase. This runner will last for a long time. It looks beautiful too.

    Read More
    mammachoc April 9, 2013
  • LOVE it!!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful quality and excellent price!! i would highly recommend this rug....and any rug i've ever bought from Overstock has been a great product....

    Read More
    jeette December 19, 2012
  • Good product, good price, reasonable shipping cost
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price, meets my need for a low maintenance hallway rug made from a durable seagrass fiber, comparable to other rugs I have seen at local stores. Appreciate that there were no surprises with the rug and it was as described.

    Read More
    aquarianbythesea November 8, 2011
  • Very nice Seagrass runner
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with this product and glad that the green is not as bright as the picture.

    Read More
    wattsinside September 10, 2011
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks exactly like what the photo looked like and it lays flat and it has a higher perceived value than I thought it would. Very pleased.

    Read More
    ninaverin August 23, 2011
  • Seagrass Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this is a good product. The only criticism I have is that some of the woven fibers are coming up rather then lying down flat. I pushed them down a little and tucked them in, and they are fine. It isn't really noticeable as the overall appearance of the runner is natural and organic. A good value for the the price!

    Read More
    emilygarland October 30, 2009
Sponsored Links