Today $213.49

MSRP: $800.99

Save $587.50 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Herringbone Natural and Olive Border Seagrass Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tough Carpet - Suitable for Family Rooms with Kids
    Verified Purchase

    We go through rugs pretty quickly, so it was a pleasant surprise to find this rug. It has lasted quite well, and looks pretty new despite lots of traffic. Once this one wears out, I'll buy another!

    Read More
    Jason P. September 19, 2016
  • too hard on your feed
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I would have known before purchasing this and there was a really bad smell with this rug. I have to keep the windows open in the room most of the time

    Read More
    Tricia S. September 17, 2015
  • Add your title...
    Verified Purchase

    just as pictured and described.

    Read More
    Kathy M. March 10, 2015
  • Rug work for me
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I wanted. Has an outdoor feeling, natural. Doesn't show the dirt. Some folks might not like the fact that it is not soft under foot.

    Read More
    Sara S. December 18, 2014
  • Scratchy and tough on the feet
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was extremely tough and scratchy on my feet. I thought it would be softer. Also, my ottoman won't scoot; I have to completely pick it up to move it even an inch! This would definitely not be baby friendly! A spilled drink would seep into the fibers. I wish there had been more more details about what exactly sea grass was. I'll know to research more next time.

    Read More
    amyblay August 16, 2012
  • Deceiving color
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice, but the border color is very different than appears in the pictures. It's more like a deep olive or brown shade.

    Read More
    davidmg March 8, 2011
  • Good overall
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this carpet for a high traffic area with three kids and a dog. It does not show any dirt, though the dog has found little areas that have pulled up and has chewed on them. We have spilled chili and pudding on it and have managed to clean up the weavework with a toothbrush. Overall, I got what I paid for and am happy.

    Read More
    guinannm October 5, 2010
  • Great BUY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with overstock.com, I bought this rug on Sunday night and I got it on Wednesday morning, Amazing!!!! The rug is very pretty, it was just what I was hoping for, it has a nice rustic look perhaps it is not soft to your feet but that's how seagrass rugs are. I absolutely love it, and the price cannot be better, adding that you only pay $2.95 for shipping and no taxes, I have no idea what else can you ask for?

    Read More
    paulaperez8 May 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rose51041 November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links