Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $31.59

MSRP: $150.99

Save $119.40 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Herringbone Natural and Olive Border Seagrass Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Sturdy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for a while now and am still so pleased with it. It's not fraying at all despite being vacuumed with a Dyson every week. It does what it is supposed to do and I love the faint hay smell that still comes from it. It was a good purchase. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    bloominggnome November 14, 2016
  • Awesome value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two runners for my kitchen. I like the herringbone pattern because it's easier to walk on, bare foot. The rugs are holding up very well in my kitchen that is heavily used. I am thinking of purchasing more of these for other rooms in the house.

    Read More
    tderen July 5, 2016
  • Great deal

    Really well made rug and fantastic price

    Read More
    surfergirl2010 May 13, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug, using it in the kitchen.

    Read More
    mihaela b. January 15, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish, well made, and rubber backing that keeps it in place!

    Read More
    Susan R. January 7, 2015
  • Sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality! The sisal l is firm to the touch But is wearing very well. I selected green and Really Like the color its like an Apple green. NO shedding which Is nice on my dark hardwood floors. I bought 2!

    Read More
    rachelle17 October 4, 2013
  • Great rug for back entry
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug at the back entry in front of our sliding door. This door is right in our TV room so the rug is in a spot that is seen everyday and it looks great. The fabric around the edge makes it look very nice and the colors are natural. It does a great job of catching any dust from traffic through this door. You defnitely need a non-slip pad under this rug if you put it on a hardwood floor. In the past I had a Sisal rug with a rubber or rubber-like backing and the backing totally disintegrated. No matter how much I vacuumed, it still dropped black dust on the floor. I am very happy to have found this rug with a fabric backing so I won't have that problem again.

    Read More
    80123 January 20, 2013
  • Not soft enough
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug on my floor for the past month and there is still a smell of grass . I am disappointed as to its roughness and it is not meant for an area of your home where you walk barefoot. I

    Read More
    bgw618 January 19, 2013
  • Terrible Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very, very rough -- you might as well coil a rope and lay it on the floor. You will NOT want to walk across this in bare feet.

    Read More
    suzdaub December 11, 2012
  • Great entry rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug seems to be well made & is pretty thick. It has a strong smell of hay at first. I really like it as an entryway rug. Hope it can with stand our Dog's abuse over time.

    Read More
    mebbie6 November 8, 2012
  • Stylish rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is at our back door, to catch all the grass, dirt and muck that the dogs continue to drag into the house. It has held up well; dirt vacuums up easily.

    Read More
    susantintexas October 11, 2011
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I've been searching high & low for a nice, yet durable, rug to put in our entryway. I've always loved the look of jute rugs, and know them to be capable of withstanding frequent use by wet/dirty shoes. The problem is that all of the jute rugs I seem to gravitate towards are pretty pricey...but not this one!! I have yet to be disappointed in this rug choice. The color is a great olive, not too dark but not too light/lime-colored either. The size is perfect as well. I agree with what others have said about getting the rug to lay flat. I placed some of our kitchen chairs along the end of the rug that was wound up the tightest. The other end seemed to flatten out on its own after just a few days. Do be careful not to trip on it (or allow guests or children to trip on it) in the meantime. :) All in all, this was a fabulous purchase. For the look and the durability of it, I don't think you'll find a better product...and you certainly won't beat the price!

    Read More
    ohforadeal December 7, 2010
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality rug. The weave is a bit rough to the touch, but that is to be expected with sea grass. I placed this rug in the bathroom, and it is holding up well to the moisture. Given that this is a natural product, the coloration of the grass is uneven, a feature that I appreciate as it makes more interesting.

    Read More
    abingdon March 28, 2010
  • Nice little rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to go next to the bed to take the cold and hardness "shock" from the stone tile floor and give an aesthetic sense of warmth to the sleeping area. I am very happy with it. The rug came in well packaged and in excellent condition. It is well made. The texture is firm and ropey, and it is what I wanted to give the effect I needed in the winter without holding excessive heat in the Florida summers. It goes very nicely with my natural finish wood dressers. I recommend using a non-slip pad underneath it, especially for hard floors. I had looked in many places for natural fiber rugs, and, if I could find what I wanted, the prices were unapproachable for me. A friend told me about overstock.com, and I joyfully purchased this rug and two larger ones without financial strain and with great satisfaction.

    Read More
    consciousbeing February 28, 2010
  • New Rug for Entrance
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for the entrance way of my apartment, which is my living room. I wanted an indoor 3'' by 5'' rug that looked cozy, but could withstand moderate foot traffic and the occasional pair of wet boots. This fits the bill. It looks smart causal. I like the olive border. To keep it clean, I should just have to run a vacuum over it. The seagrass smells a little funky for several days, than goes away, and it takes a couple of days for the rug to lay flat because it must be rolled up to be shipped. After about a week, you're all set. I've gotten compliments on it, and a friend decided to order the same rug after seeing mine and judging it to be a good value.

    Read More
    debbie1000 January 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    aeh08002 June 25, 2017
Sponsored Links