| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $118.99

Was: $144.49

Save $25.50 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Herringbone Natural and Blue Border Seagrass Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful but rough
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I WISH this rug had been more comfortable. It looks great but is too rough and not good for sitting on the floor, which is a must with children who like puzzles or watching movies, etc. and bare feet.

    Read More
    capucino21 August 22, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Clean and fresh looking, perfect for spring and summer. Looks great and very true to look online.

    Read More
    Angelina V. May 29, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The only negative for me, is that it's very rough underfoot. I live at the ocean, so lots of bare feet in my house. I didn't take away from the rating because I figure that's on me. I should have realized a seagrass rug in a chevron pattern would be fery textured and somewhat rough. Having said that, it's a beautiful rug and very well made.

    Read More
    Mary Ellen G. May 12, 2017
  • Ok rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for the price, a bit too rustic in feel and look

    Read More
    Andrea T. May 1, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice and durable, pricing seemed fair

    Read More
    tpugca July 13, 2016
  • Great basic rug
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and exactly what I was looking for. Blue is closer to royal than navy blue. Takes a few weeks for the grassy smell to dissipate.

    Read More
    Shelley V. March 5, 2015
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my living room as I was impressed with the price for the size. Has taken a few weeks for the natural smell of the seagrass to subside but overall pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    julieb1083 November 8, 2012
  • Natural Seagrass Rug
    Verified Purchase

    A very good product at a fair price. Rug was shipped promptly and didn't have any trouble laying down. The size was perfect and we are looking forward to seeing how it wears over the next several months.

    Read More
    bwwood April 12, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a replacement after we spilled grape juice on our previous rug. I am so happy with this purchase! I actually like it better than my other rug, which cost me much more than this one. The border is on the darker side, which is exactly what I wanted. It looks great and the quality is very good. Shipping was super fast! Love it!

    Read More
    lizd26 October 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jenny S. April 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Audrey A. February 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Montie K. May 6, 2016
Sponsored Links