Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Uni Grey Fine Sisal Runner (2'6 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sisal runner
    Verified Purchase

    very well made and perfect for my intended purpose;

    Read More
    llhmom1 November 22, 2016
  • Best Runner Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I've gone through 3 sets of runners in my hallways in the 2.5 years we've been in our home and these are the last, they are perfect. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    reeree1 September 30, 2016
  • Has green intertwined in middle color
    Verified Purchase

    The middle color doesn't match the pic. It looked green

    Read More
    Przemyslaw B. September 10, 2016
  • Not natural color Sisal
    Verified Purchase

    The sisal itself is green not natural color. Its going back. Picture was not true to its color.

    Read More
    Valerie H. February 19, 2016
  • Green! Green!
    Verified Purchase

    So... I love this rug in my front hallway. It lies flat and us very durable. However, as other reviewers have stated, the sisal area is made up of green and blue strands woven together. NOT grey. Only the border is truly grey. The green in the rug is quite pronounced when you step back and look at it, and tends to darken the rug overall, more so than the photos represent, so don't expect to get a light neutral tone. Still, it is quite a handsome rug evoking a relaxed 'cottage by the sea' feel.

    Read More
    Kathryn S. November 27, 2015
  • Thin but looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Thin but looks good. I think it will last. If not I will update review

    Read More
    Dennis D. November 21, 2015
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and perfect fit for the hallway.

    Read More
    Anthony M. September 6, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for our hallway and absolutely love it. The colors are pretty and the material is good quality. We have two cats and scratching rugs has always been a problem. This rug is perfect because it doesn't tear up when my cat sharpens his claws on it. Win-win.

    Read More
    Julie M. August 29, 2015
  • Color not true to picture
    Verified Purchase

    Really a deep blue/green.....photographs as grey.

    Read More
    picky90 August 20, 2015
  • Love the Color
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the hall from our garage entrance to the family cubbies.

    Read More
    Michelle G. April 15, 2015
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two as runners beside a bed in our concrete floored basement. The colors were true to the photos, and the skid-resistant backing is such a plus.

    Read More
    Pamela C M. December 27, 2014
  • Well made runner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to place in front of the fireplace as a long runner. I love the charcoal grey trim and the sisal is nice too. Even the cats love it.

    Read More
    farmcollies December 14, 2014
  • This is a great runner!
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out perfect for our shop. We order 3 runner and a rug. Ordering was easy!

    Read More
    hoardhouse July 11, 2014
  • Terrific, well-made, handsome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Really lovely runner ... durable, great color — most sisal is blasé brown, but the steel grey is really nice!

    Read More
    brennams March 22, 2014
  • good quality, color not quite what shown
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the grey border/natural sisal version of this for my kitchen and it's been great so far. My only issue with this runner is the color isn't what was described, there is brown in it. Not what I was expecting, but probably not worth carting it to the post office and paying return shipping. All they need to do is change the online description a bit so people get what they think they bought!

    Read More
    1gmd March 28, 2012
  • Nice runner
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality runner. I had it in my kitchen ,but had to move it to my screened in porch. It is not comfortable on bare feet. It looks nice, but not for an area where you will be without shoes. Also, one end took forever to lay flat. Now that it is on the porch it is flat, but it never did lay down in my kitchen.

    Read More
    autumhall November 26, 2011
  • great runner
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great priced runner. the border is a bluish grey cotton, which matches great with my bluestone kitchen counter top. the sisal is very easy to clean and maintain. this is also a very good brand but for a fraction of the price at overstock.

    Read More
    chriscny September 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John S. August 14, 2016
Sponsored Links