Today: $377.99

MSRP: $1,296.99

Save $919.00 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Uni Grey Fine Sisal Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The trim faded, lots of pulls in the sisal.

    Read More
    Ellen S. June 16, 2017
  • Elizabeth R.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug and was very happy with color and quality. It's sisal so not soft to the bare foot but the exact look I was after. The price for the quality was excellent.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. March 6, 2016
  • Uni-grey rug is GREEN
    Verified Purchase

    Described as uni-grey but is predominantly green. When we rolled out the rug, the second thing I (after the color) was the obvious red stain! I am so disappointed and disgusted. I looked through thousands of rugs on several sites and finally made a choice. YUK!

    Read More
    Joanne R. March 4, 2016
  • Beautiful Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came exactly as described - I was worried because another buyer mentioned it had a greenish hue to it - but not at all - the rug is definitely charcoal grey with a black border. I have it under my dining room table and love it. Perfect compliment, but not to loud.

    Read More
    Wendy Z. February 8, 2015
  • Nice quality strange color

    I love the quality and value of this rug. However, there is A LOT of green in it. I was expecting a darker rug that was all charcoal grey. It is not. Half the weave is a bright green. Now it just happened to work in my red dining room because it is next to a large greenish-grey entry way. If my colors had been different, I would have sent it back.

    Read More
    tripleluck April 28, 2014
  • Color was wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my dining room which is painted gray and has a stainless-steel topped table. The rug quality is as represented, in my opinion. The problem is color. The jute itself is green and gray. The green was so overwhelming that I have to return the rug. The rug is banded with a 2" velvet-like binding. It is GRAY. Up next to the jute, the contrast of the green really makes the color difference stand out. I am disappointed in the green.

    Read More
    cbau January 19, 2014
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, and perfect for under my dining set. It holds up to lots of foot and pet traffic. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    suedog01 December 25, 2013
  • hand woven natural fiber uni grey 9x12 sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is about what was expected....description should better describe the color....definately not as 'grey' as we would have liked.The pattern is very nice. Main disappointment is how it was shipped....It was folded instead of rolled,and the creases are still in ridges. All in all , we are satisfied.

    Read More
    doxiemama2 December 19, 2013
  • Unusual and Great Sisal Rug !
    Verified Purchase

    I have already recommended this site and rug to friends ! The rug lays beautifully and compliments my décor without overpowering it. The only thing I can suggest about this rug is that I am not sure about it being pet friendly as dog or cat claws might catch in the sisal weaves, tho the weaves are snug. This has not been tested yet as we haven't had 4 legged visitors. The color is true to picture, and the herringbone style pattern could not be more lovely ! I also like that this rug has a rubber and grid backing, making it easy to stay in place.

    Read More
    isadora2 October 12, 2013
  • Beautiful addition to our room.
    Verified Purchase

    A subtle addition to the room. Well constructed and sleek.

    Read More
    lnstauber May 7, 2013
  • Uni Natural Fiber Sisal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Even better than expected. Actually from a very high end manufacturer. Arrived in 2 days. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    ellen99 June 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stlwrkgw3n August 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mannyblake April 16, 2016
Sponsored Links