Sale: $137.19

MSRP: $648.99

Save $511.80 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Uni Grey Fine Sisal Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gray/Green
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my dining room. Purchased after reading helpful review about a green threading throughout it, but border is gray. Not a soft feel, but for my purposes, it's perfect!

    Read More
    Rebecca R. February 12, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the rug so much we bought a second for a breakfast bar. Just a note, It bothers my feet to walk on it barefoot. I think it will hold up for dinner parties where people aren't as careful when it isn't their house.

    Read More
    Wendy F. October 28, 2015
  • Shag Rug Lawesome
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug. Great quality. Definitely not gray like the picture. It has more greens and the border is much lighter but we actually like it better.

    Read More
    Kevin A. January 19, 2015
  • Great rug and just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out perfect for our shop. We order 3 runners and a rug. Ordering was easy!

    Read More
    hoardhouse July 11, 2014
  • Negative review
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this rug is not gray. The boarder is gray the rug is a very greenish gray to the point of being more green than gray. In the main part of the rug it is mixed with that green/gray and tan sisal. It also is not a "fine sisal" it is prickly and very fibrous and rough. I gave it an average rating because some people may like that kind of thing.

    Read More
    lavendersky November 6, 2013
  • Unexpectedly great
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with this rug. The quality is very good for the price. It seems sturdy and should wear well. It has a nice herringbone pattern and though someone in a previous review said it had a lot of brown in it, my rug is mostly charcoal with some sage green and brown threads woven throughout. I did not know it has a nonslip backing rendering the rug pad I got useless (guess I'll have to get another rug), but that was a pleasant bonus. Very pleased.

    Read More
    lizbit74 March 17, 2013
  • Actual Rug Looks Much Different Than Picture
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality carpet, however since the color of the rug was NOT what I was expected, I ended up returning.

    Read More
    bromell March 5, 2013
  • doesn't resemble the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The photo on the site shows a beautiful grey rug. The rug that was delivered to me does have the same grey border, but the interior is interspersed greenish-grey and yellowish-brown. After removing the plastic bag, I assumed the rug had been rolled-up inside out as it was so dissimilar from the photo. The Overstok.com support people told me, "Don't worry, UPS will come by sometime in the next 2-5 business days to pick it up." Since I have to go to work during the next 2-5 business days, I'm now stuck trying to figure out how to return it as I don't have access to a lot of 9 foot plastic bags. I'm very disappointed with Overstock.com. My first and last purchase here.

    Read More
    thepicturelied September 26, 2012
  • Stylish, chic & pratical
    Verified Purchase

    I have clear cherry (very light) plank flooring in my dining room and this rug has the Paradise Dining Set on it (another wonderful O.com product!) With the different shades of brown and grey in such close proximity, you may think that I am either color-blind or have no taste - quite the opposite! All of these things really pull together to make the room pop. My dining room has dark olive room darkening drapes, and a very similar color wall. I also have a red feature wall. next to the drapes (full length covering sliding glass doors). I am giving you all of this color description as it may help you make a purchase (or not). It seems the rug pulls in the colors of its surrounding. The beige (off-white) in the pattern goes well with the bench seats of the Paradise Dining Set and the grey almost has a dark green tinge to it. Very hard to describe, but I think it's almost a reflection of it's surrounding. I wish Overstock had a function where you could upload photos of the product in your home to give other potential buyers a better idea instead of staged photos. The quality of the rug is great. I have two big cats who like to stretch and occasionally pluck at it, but so far (3 weeks and counting) no noticeable threads. It is quite firm on your feet, rather invigorating. I would definitely recommend as the pattern does make it look quite a bit more expensive than what I paid.

    Read More
    auzusa November 26, 2011
  • Herringbone! yeah!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this sisal rug. It has a beautiful herringbone pattern which makes it appear much more expensive than it is. Which is to say, it's not expensive! The border is a slate grey and the interior is slate gray with beige woven in. It's predominantly grey so don't get turned off by the beige. I love it.

    Read More
    cge30 December 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser690541 January 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    crgg January 25, 2017
Sponsored Links