Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Uni Grey Fine Sisal Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to vacuum. Lays nice and flat. Looks expensive. Would recommend.

    Read More
    cb May 6, 2017
  • Great look and value
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we'd hoped. Solid Overstock purchase!

    Read More
    hellogoodbuy June 30, 2016
  • Great quality, but not as pictured. DARK gray.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is lovely and is very well made. Has a nice non-skid backing so you won't need a rug pad. Very good quality for the price. However, the color is completely different. The main woven part is dark greens, blues, and browns. The edging is DARK gray. If you're not looking closely at the colors of the weave, from across the room the entire rug appears to be navy blue. I wish it were light and airy looking as pictured!

    Read More
    Kristen C. September 15, 2015
  • Sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, great quality. Love this site for all rugs!!

    Read More
    Jana P. September 9, 2015
  • Not as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the rug is great for the price and it feels relatively soft on the feet for a natural fiber rug. However, I wouldn't describe the rug as gray. It is a multicolored herringbone pattern of green, brown and gray. The rug isn't unattractive, it just wasn't as described and didn't match with my decor.

    Read More
    szy111 May 2, 2013
  • very funtional
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great woven rug. I use it at my front door. It is not too scratchy. Ive had it for almost 4 months and it is keeping its shape with standard foot traffic. Seams are sewn well and the fibers are still tightly woven in place. I am considering buying another one in a different size for another area of the house. The color is a versatile darker grey.

    Read More
    coffeebean11 March 8, 2013
  • Great little rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I was having trouble finding a little rug like this in the stores so was happy when I found it on Overstock.

    Read More
    granbyct1 December 7, 2012
  • Lighter than the image, but very high quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug works perfect in my kitchen, with white cabinets and grey walls, next to a black dining set. It looks well-made - there are no loose fibers whatsoever. Although I was hoping the border would be as dark as it appears in the image, and I would prefer not to have the green hue to the sisal, I'm still satisfied.

    Read More
    dcafly January 5, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for a few weeks and has been AMAZING for the price. I'm super impressed! No shedding, great rubber backing. 100% all around.

    Read More
    nycchick22 February 16, 2011
Sponsored Links