Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $241.39

MSRP: $1,080.99

Save $839.60 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Sisal Natural / Medium Brown Seagrass Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our high traffic area. Color works with the room. If looking for a cushy rug, this isn't for you. But it is natural sisal so I didn't expect cushy.

    Read More
    Mary B. January 25, 2016
  • Rug is great
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace a sisal rug I had for years. I loved it; paid a boatload when I bought it but with dogs & a pretty high traffic area got pretty beat up. This was the perfect replacement & for a fraction of the cost of the initial one I had purchased. Definitely would recommend it.

    Read More
    Jessie C. September 2, 2015
  • Seagreass Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We've had the seagrass rug in our sunroom for a long time now. It is a workhorse and we have been pleased. Just don't get it wet - smells and takes a long time to dry.

    Read More
    Louise H. August 19, 2015
  • BONNIE
    Verified Purchase

    I PUT THIS OUTSIDE ON MY COVERED DECK AND I LOVE THE LOOK

    Read More
    lakeportlady May 26, 2015
  • Tough Enough and also handsome
    Verified Purchase

    .. like my husband, ha! This was a huge bargain on eBay sales for Overstock. The weave on this rug is tight, which is important with natural fiber rugs like these. It's rough underfoot, but I knew that before I ordered it. We have three cats, all of which like to take trial scratches at it, with no visible damage after a few months. I didn't need a rug pad either, and we have smooth, concrete floors (I anchored a side of it down with furniture, and that seemed fine). Cleanup of solid pet accidents is somewhat easy - I use a spray-on rug shampoo and blot with a damp cloth. I've had several rugs of this type over the years, and I can say that this one will definitely last a good long time.

    Read More
    arielbird May 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We needed this rug for a room, that was between the pool and the bathroom. We got the 9x12, and it came out flat which is great. Great grassy smell, not sure how long that will last but we like it. need to wear shoes, and don't ever kneel on this!

    Read More
    laurencort May 17, 2013
  • Didn't meet expectations
    Verified Purchase

    The rug just wasn't what we thought it would be. The return process was east and our overall experience with Overstock.Com has been excellant.

    Read More
    dj951 November 27, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I like the seagrass rug except that it still has a strong seagrass smell. That is my only complaint. I have heard the smell will go away in about 2 months. I think it is a good value and looks nice in the room.

    Read More
    stratar October 25, 2012
  • the rug looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug matches the description. It looks great. The size is good. I am happy with the product.

    Read More
    christycraft August 8, 2012
  • Brown border seagrass rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in our dining room. It is a perfect look for our rustic decor. The only drawback is that we've had it 2 weeks, and I'm still trying to get some of the creases out. It is a great rug for the price, and there was no offensive smell.

    Read More
    southocshopper November 8, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Labradoodle May 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    amylynn18 December 3, 2016
Sponsored Links