Sale: $37.42

MSRP: $150.99

Save $113.57 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Sisal Natural / Medium Brown Seagrass Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great durable rug
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in a high traffic area and it's perfect!

    Read More
    danafontaine September 29, 2015
  • truck rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this in the backseat area of my truck to protect the carpet. My kids get in the truck with really grubby shoes and so far this rug is working like a charm and keeping the carpet underneath nice and clean. It's incredibly easy to pull it out and shake it off when it gets messy.

    Read More
    Melissa R. August 21, 2015
  • Great Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I love this and has held up really well. I am using it in the kitchen and it looks great. You will need a pad because it will move around.

    Read More
    weeze333 April 9, 2015
  • great in the entry
    Verified Purchase

    This is great size and quality for me entry area. Living in a rainy climate with child and pet, this is great item. Well made.

    Read More
    Seagal February 14, 2015
  • The rug is made well, but rough/sharp to walk on
    Verified Purchase

    Was very disappointed in this rug as the texture is rough and sharp when walking on it with no shoes. Is not suitable for indoors. Even my cats did not like it. I had to replace it with another rug and put this one in our lanai. It looks nice, and is tightly woven, but is way too scratchy. The texture is so hard, it doesn't even serve well for a doormat.

    Read More
    katianna June 24, 2014
  • Great entry rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug. Thick and substantial feel with a nice backing. Brown banding true to color on website. Using it as a front entry rug. It does have a rough, natural texture feel so I don't think it would be a good fit if you plan to sit on it. Vacuums up well. Does have an odor as some have mentioned but goes away in about a week. Would recommend for your perfect spot!

    Read More
    kristik November 5, 2013
  • Perfect for our application
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color, material and size to trap winter boot and dog tracked debris/snow/ice before it gets to our hardwood floors in the kitchen. Matches the wood well. Recommend a pad as this rug material can break down on the back side. Too soon to tell about that. The rug and pad is a little thick so if you use it as a door mat like us you will need adequate clearance for your door swing.

    Read More
    gofishavon February 1, 2013
  • Well made, durable, as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my bathroom and it arrived as described. It looks like the photo and the durability is fantastic. The texture is rugged and a bit scratchy but that's what we like. A great buy and fit for me.

    Read More
    apriludgate October 6, 2012
  • nice rug. As advertisee
    Verified Purchase

    We like it. iT LOOKS GOOD IN OUR BEACH HOME AND IS USEFUL.

    Read More
    vassar September 18, 2012
  • This rug is beautiful in the kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite kitchen rug. Never had one that looks nicer.

    Read More
    leeniebk May 22, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the rug is fantastic, the color was a little off but it wasn't enough to make me return it.

    Read More
    dluvliest1 December 11, 2011
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Once the bend of it being rolled up for shipping relaxed, it looks really nice. I put it infront of my front door. It's a course fabric, but perfect for an entryway. I bought it in brown - it's sort of a warm brown, not dark. The weight & material of it will make it very durable for a long time

    Read More
    pjover February 15, 2011
  • Allergies
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't even finish unwrapping this seagrass matt before experiencing an allergic reaction. If you have allergies to freshly mowed lawn and stuff like that, I would not recommend this product! Probably nothing wrong with the quality at all -- Overstock sells good stuff -- but there's a very high allergy possibility with this product.

    Read More
    eclaire333 November 6, 2010
  • Spicy
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a handsome rug. Worth the purchase to spice up a room. Was sick of the boring bath rugs so tried this and so happy with the look. However, I wouldn't put it where it would get moisture on it.

    Read More
    ibcari December 16, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser329485 February 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah C. February 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lidia February 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    G. A. December 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vermonter93 June 12, 2016
Sponsored Links