Sale $41.99

MSRP: $200.00

Save $158.01 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Sisal Natural / Brown Seagrass Runner (2'6 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several for my kitchen. Wonderful and earthy

    Read More
    del9mel August 24, 2017
  • jojo mcd
    Verified Purchase

    love these seagrass rugs- great for entryway

    Read More
    Richard W. June 5, 2016
  • Strong smell and Desiccant beads
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug and am happy with my purchase. However, two things. It has a very strong smell, like hay or grass. I have other sisal rugs in my home that do not have this smell. I like it, but my daughter does not, in fact she's pretty angry about it. Also, it was shipped with many desiccant packs, which broke open and got tiny clear desiccant beads everywhere. This would be a minor annoyance to clean up, but I have cats, and although supposedly these beads won't poison them they can make them sick. So I had to be very diligent about keeping the cats away, removing all the beads from the new rug, and vacuuming any place they could possibly have fallen. Basically everywhere, and they are almost impossible to see. Not a fun time initially with my new purchase.

    Read More
    Stacy Scott December 23, 2015
  • Sturdy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice runner for areas that get a lot of wear. Good quality.

    Read More
    cherwin December 17, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality worth the money

    Read More
    Sally F. September 2, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    this is a little late but here goes,, I bought this 5 years ago to be a door mat across our double wide front door. Still looks new even with all that traffic.

    Read More
    Ritie May 22, 2015
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this runner for a high-traffic area in our office. It is even better than it appears in the photos. Appears very durable, high quality. I'm sure it will last for a long time.

    Read More
    Valerie V. May 13, 2015
  • Joan B
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, but rough texture not really comfortable on bare feet

    Read More
    Joan B. April 28, 2015
  • great price for a sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great rug. It goes really well with the Hand-tufted Whimsy Tan Floral Wool Rug I also bought from Overstock. It is placed in a high traffic area, and hopefully will hold up to the wear. If not, it was a very reasonable price, so I still feel it is a good buy.

    Read More
    Victoria G. April 21, 2015
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, exactly what i wanted

    Read More
    Monica G. March 18, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these runners, they are perfect for my home. They will last along time since they are made so well.

    Read More
    Joy B. March 7, 2015
  • Safavieh Hand-woven Sisal Natural/ Brown Seagrass
    Verified Purchase

    Have these all over our home. Great texture and color goes with everything.

    Read More
    sbit February 13, 2015
  • Love this Seagrass Runner. No pet fur clingons
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for the back entryway into the house off the garage. It is a HIGH traffic area and the previous rug stayed dirty all the time and collected everything especially pet fur. I LOVE this one, fur does not cling to it and it stays looking great. I will say if you are looking for a soft cushy rug this may not be for you but it is very ciche and stylish and I love it.

    Read More
    kyfree August 25, 2014
  • Well made rug!

    I purchased this for a high traffic hallway from the garage to the kitchen - it is holding up extremely well and hides dirt. It seems to get the loose dirt off your shoes, too, so you don't drag it into the house.

    Read More
    musiciansunited April 22, 2014
  • Good runners.
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs were the only ones that came in the lengths I needed. They look really nice. Only problem is they are impossible to walk on barefoot or in socks.

    Read More
    whydoihaveto April 12, 2014
  • Sea Grass Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug.it is wearing like iron. I have it in my summer home where everyone comes into the house and it has really saved my flooring. Spots are not a problem-warm water and a sponge clean spots right up. After a year it still looks great - good buy.

    Read More
    karenkenary1 January 21, 2014
  • Not as pictured, returning the rugs

    The border around the rug is NOT brown, it is several shades lighter!! This is my first time shopping here and won't be again. I ordered 4 runner rugs and I'm returning them all.

    Read More
    kshoppie October 24, 2013
  • Good Rug, But Not Good Color Match
    Verified Purchase

    The rug itself is great, so far. I do have an issue with the color of the border. I ordered this runner AND a 6x9 size of the SAME rug, SAME color. The 6x9 has a dark brown border, as shown on-line, this runner is more of a medium brown color. My original plan was to put the larger one in my foyer, as you come into my home and the runner toward the back, leading to my kitchen. Because both rugs would be in the same vicinity I can't go with that plan, color is too off for them to be so close together, the color is off by that much. Because of the value and quality of the rug along with the headache of rolling it back up and shipping it back, I've decided to simply keep it and use it in a different high-traffic area. I was pretty disappointed in the difference in the color of border. The description of the two rugs were exactly the same except for the size. I would recommend it, but only if you are not ordering more than one.

    Read More
    nkboyd0906 October 17, 2013
  • Great entry hall rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Had this about a year now, really great quality - still looks like new and we have a lot of traffic. I did sew a non skid rug pad to the back to keep it in place on our hardwoods.

    Read More
    teedme April 2, 2013
  • Perfect rug for my hallway
    Verified Purchase

    It's very hard to find an 8 ft. runner. This one gives my hallway a fresh new look. Love it.

    Read More
    maggs12345 March 16, 2013