Sale: $134.61

MSRP: $540.99

Save $406.38 (75%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Sisal Natural / Blue Seagrass Area Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Interesting Weave
    Verified Purchase

    Love how yhis rug brightens our living room without being high-maintenance. Perfect for our beach condo.

    Read More
    Jill C. March 10, 2017
  • Perfect for the dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! We have this in our dining room at our lake house. Great for kids - shows no spots, easy to clean. I have received several compliments. This is the look we wanted at a great price and superior quality. It is felt backed with grippers so we don't use a rug pad.

    Read More
    Lisa P. November 21, 2016
  • Kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fit great in my breakfast area. Looks good, a bit rough on the feet but not a problem.

    Read More
    Nancy F. November 14, 2016
  • seagrass rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs!!! Easy to clean and looks great in the beach house. Trim is a very pretty navy blue.

    Read More
    jande August 5, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure if this type rug would work for us in our dining room but it exceeded expectations. The weight is much more substantial than I realized and it compliments the window treatments and wall color very well. Would recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Betsy K. June 15, 2016
  • AREA SAFAVIEH SISAL RUG WITH BLUE BORDER
    Verified Purchase

    RUG LIES FLAT AND IS VERY HANDSOME WITH BLUE BORDER..PERFECT!

    Read More
    carljung March 15, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this rug another good purchase from overstock

    Read More
    Bruce t. March 14, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my dining room.

    Read More
    pierce211 February 10, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like picture, little rough on feet

    Read More
    Heather W. November 19, 2015
  • Great Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Rugged construction. Very well made. Fast delivery.

    Read More
    Jerry D. August 20, 2015
  • Stepping
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug set up in my dinning room. Looks great and it goes with everything.

    Read More
    buyer08 July 25, 2015
  • pbrem13
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug - great color Not quite navy - or royal blue - some where in between. Looks great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    pbrem13 July 24, 2015
  • Nice item at good price
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find rugs in a 6*9 size, so I was happy to find this at a good price. The sisal is fairly soft (not super hard, but not chenille either). I am happy with the rug. Would recommend.

    Read More
    klosmo89 March 4, 2015
  • Great Value for this Navy Seagrass Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my kitchen and it is a perfect fit and color! Love it and the value is the best around!

    Read More
    kimspears323 January 11, 2014
  • Love these rugs, have several of them
    Verified Purchase

    Have these seagrass ones w navy border, and then a bunch of the fine sisal version with green border. the issue w the seagrass ones are that they arent cut straight on the ends, so when you look at the weave, it is angled at one end. Not a huge deal, i got over it, plus you cant beat the price. I just stick those ends where it isnt as visible. The backing is felt w some rubber dots, so they dont move nor do they stick to the floor like latex backed rugs. The fine sisal ones are amazing, btw. These seagrass ones arent that comfy on bare feet, but they look good! But the price and look and general quality make this a good solid buy.

    Read More
    eacsantamonica October 30, 2013
  • sisal carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Only one complaint. The boarders of the carpet are not straight. But overall I was happy with the product.

    Read More
    gage1liz October 26, 2013
  • Great looking rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my office. They look great. They did have a strong smell of seagrass initially but it is fading. Great product for the price!

    Read More
    tropichica May 7, 2011
  • wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    The rug seemed fine but the color for the border was different than what I saw on my computer. I was expecting royal blue but the rug was navy. Since I knew I had to send it back, i did not take it out of the package .

    Read More
    belle101 October 25, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bpitt June 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wendy L. January 16, 2017
Sponsored Links