Sale: $90.09

MSRP: $400.99

Save $310.90 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Sisal Natural / Black Seagrass Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, what I expected although it is a little smaller than 5 x 8

    Read More
    meredith c. April 19, 2017
  • Love This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected. The contrast of the trim and actual rug is outstanding! Great buy!

    Read More
    gauze February 25, 2017
  • Just o.k.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this rug online, but the fiber was very dark in person.

    Read More
    OstkUser474336 February 18, 2017
  • CC
    Verified Purchase

    It smell like hay, I am afraid. Otherwise good.

    Read More
    Cigdem C. September 28, 2016
  • Ordered a 2nd rug for my house!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the first entryway rug that I purchased last year that I purchased a larger rug for under my kitchen table. The entryway rug has held up beautifully considering its high traffic area. Both rugs needed the ends weighted to flatten the ends, but after a couple days the ends were flat. Both had seagrass smell which I don't have a problem with. the rugs are great value $, bc they hold up with two boys and two very active dogs. My entryway rug still looks new!

    Read More
    butterfly4975 April 12, 2016
  • Too Rough
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is way too rough for inside the house. Nice rug but way too rough

    Read More
    Ravyn B. October 29, 2015
  • The rug is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the smaller rug and put it in my bedroom. This area rug I'"m using for my living room and I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. I love it.

    Read More
    shakeitwell November 4, 2012
  • Awesome Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I have recommended these to all my friends and relatives in need of a durable, inexpensive rug. No sense in paying top $$$ at West Elm or Pottery Barn. I wish I needed more

    Read More
    jakevk October 1, 2012
  • Nice Rug for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I debated on this purchase for quite some time and am so glad to finally have a rug under my dining table. The black border is not a dark black, but definitely black. The herringbone pattern is nice and gives great texture, a nice change from most of them that have a sqare (checkerboard) design. It took a couple days for it to flatten completely after being rolled up for shipping. There was also a slight odor for a couple days, not terrible and expected with a natural material. Shipping was super fast! The only negative comment is there is no rubber backing, it has a soft felt back and if the table and chairs were not on it, you would definitely need a rubber rug pad to keep it from moving all around. For the price and quality for this size rug, I would certainly recommend and buy again.

    Read More
    realtorriese April 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nms1 May 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    BILL April 23, 2017
Sponsored Links