Sale $59.31

MSRP: $240.00

Save $180.69 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Sisal Natural / Black Seagrass Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not for a high traffic area!
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed by the rope/braiding...it looks like it would come apart very easily.

    Read More
    Tatiana K. November 5, 2017
  • Natural rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is good looking, and has the textural look I was wanting. The only negative I can see so far, is there were a few loose ends sticking up. I cut them, and it looks fine, I'm just hoping it doesn't unravel. Others have posted that the ends curl, I just reverse curled them with my hands and they layed flat immediately. Slight hay like smell initially, but gone in a few hours. Overall very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    della July 12, 2017
  • Nice Rug for Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug laid flat within 24 hrs. Hooray! Natural sisal is darker than our other sea grass rugs. Texture is coarser or more rope-like. Trim is cut/sewn straight & flat. There were a few stray ends to trim but nothing loose or unraveling. Soft non-skid backing a plus. Overall pleased & surprised.

    Read More
    keen15 May 23, 2017
  • Great for entry way
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps dirt down from being tracked in the house. Sturdy and well made. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    Theresa D. February 1, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great seagrasss rug. Very durable and stylish.

    Read More
    dede227 December 22, 2016
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    picture looks better than rug. The rug has many broken weaves and I hope it does not unravel.

    Read More
    myhund001 July 27, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great for high traffic areas - Would by again

    Read More
    SZ June 27, 2016
  • Very Nice and simple.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this one for my leaving room. They look simple but very nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser251023 June 24, 2016
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    Shows stains. Don't use in highl traffic area.

    Read More
    Susan F. June 20, 2016
  • Cat
    Verified Purchase

    These seagrass rugs are great for kitchen traffic. Look nice and easy to clean. Rubber backing holds the rug in place

    Read More
    Catherine C. March 18, 2016
  • Durable Entry Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in my entry way. So far its holding up to a lot of foot traffic and 2 dogs. Its very thick and seems durable. We've had this rug for only a few weeks, but so far so good. I'm thinking of getting the larger area rug for my dining room.

    Read More
    butterfly4975 July 19, 2015
  • Have had this for years and it's still looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    Goes nicely with the Asian theme in my family room.

    Read More
    q104 July 3, 2015
  • REAL
    Verified Purchase

    got it for the kitchen, not recommended difficult to clean

    Read More
    timsrue March 27, 2015
  • Thick and durable
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is in an entry way. Thick, durable and attractive. Stays in place. Easy to keep clean. Still lookss new after severe north east winter.

    Read More
    ai March 10, 2015
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is everything the description said it would be!

    Read More
    karen b. March 5, 2015
  • Hand-woven Sisal Natural Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great addition to any room. The black border adds dimension to the natural color of the sisal.

    Read More
    lauraluann August 21, 2014
  • Nice Quality Seagrass Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this purchase. The rug is very well made with a pretty design for my sitting area. Stitching was tight and well sewn on trim. The backing has an excellent, sturdy non-skid material. Many times I have seen similar rugs with backs that are crumbling before you get them out of the store. For the price, this is a great rug.

    Read More
    sunsetkey August 15, 2014
  • Basic but elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    This one I love, the black band and the herringbone pattern add class to this basic sisal rug. well made but scratchy, and rough. It is for an entrance foyer so it works, shedding a little bit, will see in a few days.

    Read More
    maomee September 21, 2013
  • Great texture
    Verified Purchase

    Great price - fabric border nicely sewn Same quality as one I purchased from RH, except paid much less for this one No smell, I used some books on the corners for 2 days until it laid flat. Also order the matching runner. Great buy

    Read More
    m2designs July 25, 2013
  • Fantastic Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, I bought several in different sizes to go in my beachy decor rooms. They are great quality. I especially loved the fragrant smell of seagrass when I first got the rugs. It was very faint, but lovely. These rugs will be around for awhile, very well made. I have 4 little ones, so I needed something durable and easily cared for, and these are it! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    stepherz December 7, 2010