| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $38.49

MSRP: $150.99

Save $112.50 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Sisal Natural / Black Seagrass Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug. It's just what I hoped it would be.

    Read More
    Shirley N. September 20, 2017
  • Welcome to my home
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an entry rug that matched my 5 x 7 rug. You now walk into my living space and get an open fresh feeling. More important, as seniors we don't want our home to be old fashioned. These rugs give us a more upbeat atmosphere and stand up to grandchildren playing and never look dirty or show lint.

    Read More
    BILL April 23, 2017
  • The Cats Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I meant it as a rug for under my desk, but the texture was too rough. My cats, however, just adore it as a place to sharpen their nails and scratch their backs. And if the cats are happy, I am happy.

    Read More
    dunkinqueen March 24, 2017
  • Sisal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Everything arrived as said and looked great! Rug looked great!

    Read More
    Stacey B. November 30, 2016
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for at a great price.

    Read More
    m28272762662 August 25, 2016
  • Seattle Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard on feet. We wanted something softer to walk over. Color of the actual item delivered had greenish tinge while the display picture on the website was beige.

    Read More
    Vinay August 3, 2016
  • Great change of textures in my LR.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just as it appears, and I am really pleased with it.

    Read More
    Camille H. July 13, 2016
  • Sturdy rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality, sturdy rug for high traffic areas. Not the most comfortable, but my dogs like it enough to nap on it during the day. I have the 6x9 and 4x6 rugs and they are just as good and holding up quite well in a busy house with kids and pets. I want to order one more for my dining room- hope it doesn't seem out until then!

    Read More
    butterfly4975 April 29, 2016
  • Perfect for my beach homr
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accent, great quality

    Read More
    Livin the beach life January 10, 2016
  • Good value and perfect for a beach house!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was purchased in three sizes to cover the tile floor in my beach house foyer. The seagrass color and texture coordinated well with two existing rush seat stools and a burlap shade lamp. The odor of the seagrass is still fairly strong after two months. Fortunately both my husband and I like the smell. We associate it with the beach and relaxation!

    Read More
    dcmadam November 30, 2015
  • jim o
    Verified Purchase

    its fine but its light enough that the ends roleup

    Read More
    James O. November 19, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was just as specified. Its looks perfect in my guest bath which has a parisian feel!

    Read More
    mary m. November 15, 2015
  • Still holding up great
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for well over a tear at my front door and it still looks great. I bought the matching runner for my stairs and it also is holding up well and looks great. (I ripped the carpet off of our stairs, painted them and bought 2 runners. Stapled and fitted them on stairs. A huge DIY project but so worth it.) Also... I will add that this rug is rough on bare feet but this is not an issue tori us and our use.

    Read More
    ruthless August 27, 2015
  • Excellent quality rug at great price
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased some other sisal rugs that have had un-even bindings that spoiled the overall look of the finished product. Not this one: it's heavy, well-constructed, evenly done all around. People who have complained about the roughness have evidently not walked on sisal before. This rug is no worse than any other; I'm using it in my bathroom, and have no complaints.

    Read More
    mcmdecor July 10, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    nicermeanors July 3, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Well made natural materials rug. Exactly what I was looking to have by our entry door. Although the rug is a substantial thickness, the door is able to swing over the rug without getting caught. The back is made of a fabric/felt like backing, so I used a rug pad under it to keep it place and help keep away moisture from the wood floor.

    Read More
    Jill d. April 21, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug of good quality for the price. My only complaint is that it has very rough texture and is hard on your bare feet. Be sure to use it someplace where that won't matter.

    Read More
    emmy1ca April 21, 2015
  • Ouch!
    Verified Purchase

    Rough, would never want to walk on it! Should have read description better!

    Read More
    Patti H. February 20, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have it in our entry hall, hides dirt well. Nicely made, great buy

    Read More
    kaycee1967 June 13, 2014
  • GREAT ENTRY RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A GREAT RUG!! I BOUGHT IT FOR MY ENTRYWAY, WHERE THERES LOTS OF TRAFFIC WITH MY KIDS, HUSBAND. ITS VACUUMS UP WONDERFULLY, BUT SHOWS NO DIRT WHILE STILL LOOKING NICE AND PRISTINE. DEFINITELY HAPPY I WENT WITH A NATURAL GRASS RUG FOR THIS AREA.

    Read More
    meltinn June 2, 2014
Sponsored Links