Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $38.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Sisal Natural / Beige Seagrass Runner (2'6 x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought for an indoor runner, but....
    Verified Purchase

    Used this indoors as my runner by the front door, but eventually changed it out and put it on my patio. It seems to be better placed there. I have noticed over time it changed color and got darker, probably due to rain?

    Read More
    nynewzie August 2, 2017
  • Great runner for beach house bedrooms
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 7 of these runners for a beach house we just purchased and put them in the bedrooms. They are great, well-made, simple runners. They've been down for a week and no issues yet!

    Read More
    susan m. June 27, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up well...perfect for porch

    Read More
    Mkeith June 7, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality thick sisal rug in a very neutral tan color. It does smell a bit odd coming out of the packaging but it dissipates after a few days. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    kjsva May 22, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good quality. it looks beautiful and resistant

    Read More
    delia b. May 19, 2017
  • Sisal Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described....color a little darker than pictured

    Read More
    Ehharris55 May 16, 2017
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Way too rough on the feet, it went outside, not recommended!!!

    Read More
    cathwil May 7, 2017
  • Outdoor Feel
    Verified Purchase

    At first it seems rough but as time went by it felt like I was out doors when stepping on them.

    Read More
    Ernestina A. May 5, 2017
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    I love this beach look. Gave it a 4 because it does have a couple snags. Hope they don't get worse and it lasts a long time. No need for a rug pad underneath, it doesn't seem to move.

    Read More
    Shanandoah F. May 3, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased, that I purchased a total of 3. I like the feel of them. And the color is perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser879970 May 3, 2017
  • Nice rug, thick with felt backing
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, just what I was looking for. Some reviews said it was soft... well with shoes on but in bare feet it's rough.

    Read More
    billiejune59 May 2, 2017
  • very sturdy rug
    Verified Purchase

    took a few days to get the lumps out, had heavy books on the rug. still trying to even it out,

    Read More
    Melissa S. May 1, 2017
  • Well Constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Great carpet for front entry to house.

    Read More
    Larry S. April 26, 2017
  • Attractive but uncomfortable to walk on
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to put in front of my sink in the kitchen. It's really pretty, and goes great with the beachy vibe in my house. However, we walk barefoot in our house a lot, and this rug is incredibly uncomfortable to walk on. My kids and husband begged me to get rid of it. I found a spot closer to the back door where we always have shoes on. The rough fibers make it a great doormat.

    Read More
    Karen S. April 25, 2017
  • chris
    Verified Purchase

    I Love the color and sturdiness of the rug. Will hold up well with my two dogsI love the color and the sturdiness of this rug. it will hold up well with my two dogs. I bought several different sizes for my kitchen and hall. They are all made perfect to size. They are a bit ruff on bare feet, but I have gotten use to the feel. One of my dogs threw-up on it the first day and nothing showed, as far as a stain. Amazing! If you have animals I suggest you get this rug. It also has a grass smell, which I like in my house. Very earthy and natural smell. They are very heavy and don't move, so they protect my hardwood floors. Easy to vacuum. I bought the natural color and its a bit darker than I though but works well with my decor. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1079976 April 21, 2017
  • Too thick
    Verified Purchase

    For me! Heavy natural fiber

    Read More
    Jeanmarie L. April 21, 2017
  • VERY NICE QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of this rug...

    Read More
    James H. April 20, 2017
  • Just What I needed
    Verified Purchase

    We live at the end of a dirt road, there are always shoe/feet prints from my garage door all the way down the hall. This has helped so much! It also has the grip already on the bottom so it stays in place.

    Read More
    Brayci S. April 19, 2017
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a pretty good deal. It's not comfortable to walk on barefoot but since we're mostly using it to keep the entryway floor clean that isn't a problem for us.

    Read More
    Jamie B. April 19, 2017
  • Perfect upscale walk off mat
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is just what I was looking for. It is the perfect answer to catch wet shoes, debris and even kitty littered paws before it is all tracked onto our hardwood floors. Deep woven pattern is easy to vacuum; don't even need the non-slip pad below as the runner fits perfectly between the door jam so no slipping back and forth! This is so much nicer an option to the horrid, utility walk off mats you find at 'home improvement' stores. Yes, it did have an odor, but I would describe the smell as 'tea leaf aroma' so that didn't bother me. After a solid day I didn't smell it anymore.

    Read More
    Jill W. April 14, 2017
Sponsored Links