Sale $78.78

MSRP: $300.00

Save $221.22 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Sisal Natural / Beige Seagrass Runner (2'6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug! I've had it now for almost 2 years and it's held up beautifully. I have it in my foyer, and it adds a rustic charm to the area. I also have a cat, and was worried that it would become a scratching post, but the cat leaves it alone, so I could not be happier .

    Read More
    kinder152 January 11, 2018
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and what i needed for my hall

    Read More
    Cecile W. December 21, 2017
  • Seagrass Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This is tough, lays flat and cleans easily. Looks beautiful. Buy more seagrass area rugs soon.

    Read More
    GEORGIA M. December 14, 2017
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is just as described. It unrolled and flattened nicely in a short amount of time. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Terri P. December 10, 2017
  • Good runner
    Verified Purchase

    It serves the purpose. Looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser1280658 December 4, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is beautiful, but some breakage with the rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser1595402 December 4, 2017
  • Seagrass Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the best runner I have ever purchased.It look very expensive on my hardwood floor entryway but the price was very reasonable.The quality is great ,I have 3 dogs and the rug shows no wear and tear from them running down the hallway all the time.I would definitely recommend for a high traffic area

    Read More
    jimmytree November 1, 2017
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 for the kitchen and hallway, the areas with the most traffic in our house. They are looking great and they are easy to vacuum considering the material.

    Read More
    Alexandra M. October 30, 2017
  • Texture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rough on my bare feet. Sad to have to return . Perfect length and very well constructed...made to last a long time too. Did not notice any odor at all.

    Read More
    Marian A. October 8, 2017
  • Great rug! Perfect for dogs and traffic!
    Verified Purchase

    For an easy seasonal change, get this rug--has been a great asset this summer!

    Read More
    Stevie M. September 5, 2017
  • LMO
    Verified Purchase

    Love the runner. Slight odor. Hopefully it goes away soon

    Read More
    Lisa O. August 20, 2017
  • Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber 3 different sizes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rec'd in 24 hrs with no postage! Packed so well! Extremely pleased. Perfect. I ordered in 3 different sizes. The 12 foot one was impossible to get elsewhere. I like the light "straw" scent which will go away in time.

    Read More
    Michelle E. August 12, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    great quality !! I am so happy with my runner

    Read More
    maria a. July 22, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with this product

    Read More
    Linda J. June 11, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    matches the The 6' runner and the new tile floor.

    Read More
    Carl S. May 17, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super well made high quality thick sisal rug. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    E. O. May 12, 2017
  • No no no
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug - hated it. Way to rough on bare feet. Used it in my bathroom ended up giving it away.

    Read More
    Carol F. May 9, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted to buy one of these for a while. So I bought one in ikea because it was cheaper. Big mistake. A month later I ended up buying this one and what a difference in quality. I love it!

    Read More
    Maritza C. April 30, 2017
  • perfect runner
    Verified Purchase

    no shedding action here with this great runner. though, it is used in a low traffic area, i do not see it having any problems.

    Read More
    deneen k. April 12, 2017
  • LOVE this rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have had other sisal rugs but this one is thicker and better quality. Perfect for in our kitchen to protect our hardwood floors. There was no need to use anything underneath, it stays in place perfectly. Cant beat the price too! The photo is after 6 months.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Sisal Natural / Beige Seagrass Runner (2'6 x 12')
    danuk April 3, 2017