Sale $69.19

MSRP: $250.99

Save $181.80 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Sisal Natural / Beige Seagrass Runner (2'6 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality and hides stains!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this runner, it is our front entry to add some texture. Easy to clean and love the natural color. Highly recommend

    Read More
    lazz123 November 12, 2017
  • Strudy, but darker than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice runner. It has grips on the back and doesn't slide easily. It seems sturdy and is what I was what I wanted for my entryway. The issue is that it is darker than pictured. Even the fabric trim is darker, almost a wet sandy color. I was expecting more ivory. The Seagrass itself has a green tone. It's definitely not the colors I expected and doesn't work as well as expected in the room. Being natural fibers, I expected some variation, but I'm pretty disappointed in how dark it is. It also has a strong alfalfa-like smell, which I imagine will dissipate soon.

    Read More
    OstkUser1390765 September 1, 2017
  • Beautiful, but very (!!) uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I KNOW its sisal -- but this is thicker than other sisal rugs I have had -- so I think that MAY be why it is uncomfortable and a little "hard". I'll be replacing the 2 I bought. That said -- if you are familiar with sisal. Love natural...love the natural look dont mind not having "soft cushy" under your feet -- I actually recommend this rug. VERY well made. My cats love to "scratch" on them and not a single rip/tear/issue with either rug.

    Read More
    sxpence August 24, 2017
  • Good quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice quality rug. Colors are exactly as shown on my monitor. Not quite straight at one end is my only complaint and the reason for 4/5 stars.

    Read More
    Clair August 23, 2017
  • Made well and looks great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs were used to make a stair runner for my cabin. I've gotten nothing but positive responses from family and friends. Love them!!

    Read More
    Matthew O. August 17, 2017
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just received 2 runners and I couldn't be happier. They are high quality and look great in my 'beachy' theme home. I am using one runner in the entrance way and one in the kitchen. They add warmth and are practical at the same time. The price was a steal. Thanks to Overstock for carrying another great product.

    Read More
    bur755 August 2, 2017
  • Looks nice, but frays
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm using this runner in two places in a beach condo. There is not much foot traffic on either, but the fibers have pulled out and are fraying. They look nice, but I'm disappointed that I will probably have to replace sooner than expected.

    Read More
    Debbie H. July 18, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very well-made and looks great on the floor. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Christa S. June 15, 2017
  • Returned due to flaw.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but too high & scratchy

    Read More
    June T. June 9, 2017
  • Great quality and looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and good quality!

    Read More
    Connie K. May 17, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's was a surprise, the feel of it. Real grass, who knew.......To answer the question, how to clean. Take out side or use your tub, soap down your rug gently scrup with your broom, rinse thoughtly. Hang to drain water off, allow to dry

    Read More
    Londoria G. April 22, 2017
  • chris
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I Love the color and sturdiness of the rug. Will hold up well with my two dogsI love the color and the sturdiness of this rug. it will hold up well with my two dogs. I bought several different sizes for my kitchen and hall. They are all made perfect to size. They are a bit ruff on bare feet, but I have gotten use to the feel. One of my dogs threw-up on it the first day and nothing showed, as far as a stain. Amazing! If you have animals I suggest you get this rug. It also has a grass smell, which I like in my house. Very earthy and natural smell. the color and the sturdiness of the rug. it will hold up well with my two dogs They are very heavy and don't move, so they protect my hardwood floors. Easy to vacuum. I bought the natural color and its a bit darker than I though but works well with my decor. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1079976 April 21, 2017
  • Nice runner hallway, but..
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice runner for my hallway, but there were several imperfections in the rug. Maybe you can expect this since it's a natural fiber. Overall it's a great rug for the price. My husband says it's not "soft" enough so I'll be returning it for a different type of rug completely. For a natural fiber rug it feels just like you would think-- a little harder and corse than a fabric rug.

    Read More
    Diana G. April 21, 2017
  • Look nice

    Was as advertised. It went well as a runner. Is a little rough to walk on.

    Read More
    OstkUser1016398 March 29, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect for my Florida home entrance. I also purchased the shorter runner and placed it by my sink. They both look great. The stray grass is easy to push back in the weaving. This rug can also be vacuumed which is a plus. Love them.

    Read More
    Judy W. March 15, 2017
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to replace a similar one that was showing signs of wear. This rug is much nicer. It has a non-slip backing that actually provides some padding and it won't break down and make a mess like the painted on rubber backings.

    Read More
    Scott K. March 11, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    They are really, really nice. I love them. They do have a grassy order when you first unroll them but I liked the smell. It's clean & fresh smelling. I think they are described well on the website & arrived quickly (ahead of schedule) with no problems. Unrolled & used immediately. I love the non-skid backing also, they don't slide!

    Read More
    lof10 March 11, 2017
  • Great runner
    Verified Purchase

    I have a dog and hardwood floors - this runner helps to keep scratches to a minimum.

    Read More
    nickyct108 February 4, 2017
  • Love this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to go in our foyer to protect our hardwood floors from the dogs and to catch the dirt coming into the house. The quality is terrific and it is perfect for what I was looking for. It is delivered rolled up and flattens out very quickly. There is a slight 'hay' smell to it that goes away in a few days so that I why I only gave it 4 stars. This was a bargain at this price and I would definitely order it again. It's very well made and durable, but looks very pretty also - especially against the hardwood. Highly recommend for high traffic areas to protect floors from dirt, dogs, and foot traffic.

    Read More
    Mary Z. October 24, 2016
  • Great but...
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was lighter as shown in the photo. It is the normal tan border and darker sisal. Nice just darker than I had hoped.

    Read More
    carra w. October 19, 2016