Sale: $190.82

MSRP: $800.99

Save $610.17 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Sisal Natural / Beige Seagrass Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wet rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    There was moisture/water drops inside the sealed plastic when it arrived! Strong wet grassy odor! Many strands sticking out. Uneven threads..

    Read More
    Huseyin G. July 10, 2017
  • Nice rug, has a backing.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is attractive, was delivered quickly- and has a soft back. But the jute like fiber has some natural or un natural flaws that make it not a perfect rug. It will being a casual contemporary look to a home.

    Read More
    Donna W. June 12, 2017
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the quality. Exactly like shown in picture.

    Read More
    Cheri D May 30, 2017
  • better than some high end brands...
    Verified Purchase

    Can keep up with the heaviest of traffic, better quality than high end brands seen elsewhere, exactly as pictured & well packaged.

    Read More
    Mia May 21, 2017
  • Great value and great product!!
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good! Have had it on the floor a month. Looks great. Stands up to lots of traffic

    Read More
    lynn s. May 21, 2017
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Product exceeded expectation good quality and fits the spot perfectly. Colour was on spot. Only issue with the order was that the product was shipped in the name of Sonja/Gregory Gibson/Carey instead of Sonja Gibson which took a long time for me receive as the shipper had to manually search the warehouse to find product.

    Read More
    OstkUser1039204 April 21, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great buy for the price. You can find a similar one in pottery barn but half the price.

    Read More
    Mrsv April 18, 2017
  • Earthy look
    Verified Purchase

    The texture is rough. Covers large area . Not suitable for higky used areas

    Read More
    Madhav V. April 12, 2017
  • Fabulous rug

    It warms the feeling in the room and feels like it totally changed the room. I have already ordered another and my get 2 more.

    Read More
    Evans S. March 18, 2017
  • Good for the office
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this purchase as it has a nice quality backing, so I didn't have to purchase a rug pad. LOTS of texture, so I'm glad it's for an office and not a living room. It might be uncomfortable for constant barefoot walking. I'm pleased with it for our use.

    Read More
    OstkUser521432 March 15, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pattern and texture.

    Read More
    Lorenzo S. March 7, 2017
  • A little rough
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the money and pretty but a bit rough on your feet.

    Read More
    Shelly P. February 28, 2017
  • Seagrass Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for home office. Looked great at first but now shows signs of wear in trafficed areas.

    Read More
    Stephen H. February 15, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter. It transformed her living room. Several years ago I had purchased the same piece for my own home. It still looke great after several years. I knew she would love it as much as I loved mine.

    Read More
    imageruf February 7, 2017
  • Worst rug ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is horrible! The binding is already coming apart at the corners. It is so hard you can't walk barefoot! It had a terrible odor when it arrived. It has to go outside onto patio or in the trash! Don't buy it...

    Read More
    Carol T. February 2, 2017
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    After reading several positive reviews, I decided to order this rug. I'm glad I did. It looks great in my Family arm. It did have a bit of loose weaving but I clipped them off and it looks great. With a large dog, I Scotch-guarded the trim, which helped. I would buy this rug again..

    Read More
    bog1224 January 27, 2017
  • Pleasantly surprised!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Looks great in my Living Room.

    Read More
    Michele C. January 9, 2017
  • Fell Apart
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks good but is not for use in a high traffic area. Run started falling apart after about a year. Would have expected it to last longer.

    Read More
    Amy B. November 29, 2016
  • I bought both the 8 x 10 and 5 x 8 size.
    Verified Purchase

    The 8 x 10 rug has the chevron pattern running sideways, not length ways. The 5 x 8 rug has the pattern running length ways. I think the rug was photographed with the pattern running lenthways which is what I would have expected but not so in the 8 x 10 size. knowing these rugs are made of natural fibers, I would expect some flaws, which they have. I think they could have done a better job tying off the knots where they are spliced together. I was pleased to find out that i did not need apad because the rugs have a sewn in liner on the back side. With this said, I would probably buy the rugs again, they look very nice in my space.

    Read More
    Judy W. November 17, 2016
  • I have dogs
    Verified Purchase

    I resisted putting a rug down for years over my hardwoods....fur, accidents....NONE and this rug is gorgeous. Its durable and beautiful. I live on the water and this rug fits the beach theme of my home. Wish there were more stars to recommend it twice as many times. You will not regret

    Read More
    sparklemom309 November 11, 2016
Sponsored Links