Sale $98.86

MSRP: $400.00

Save $301.14 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Sisal Natural / Beige Seagrass Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my seagrass rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this rug for almost a year now. I looks great and still looks like new. It took a few weeks for the new grass smell to go away but the smell did not really bother me. I have it on a laminate floor and did not even use a pad. Have had nice compliments on it. I also have one under my dining table.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Sisal Natural / Beige Seagrass Rug (5' x 8')
    Judy W. November 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in my foyer.

    Read More
    Lyn G. July 10, 2017
  • Missy ordered two rugs. They are the correct color
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase. Very low price for such good quality rugs. I received the order very quickly

    Read More
    Linda B. June 12, 2017
  • Stinky, hard on feet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but it smelled for a few months and it's hard to walk on with bare feet so maybe it can be used for outdoors

    Read More
    Brittany A. May 24, 2017
  • Safavieh natural fiber rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It's exactly what I ordered.

    Read More
    OstkUser468523 December 31, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fit perfect under my kitchen table and is exactly the look i was going for. It had a 'tea' like scent to it when I first got it but it disappeared within a day or two. Very happy with this purchase and would buy it again.

    Read More
    OstkUser328376 September 22, 2016
  • Great rug for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, these rugs are rough to walk on with bare feet but not a deal breaker. We have a beach house so 9 times out of 10 we are wearing our flip flops.

    Read More
    James M. August 1, 2016
  • Had to return rug.
    Verified Purchase

    The reason for return is that the rug is not as I pictured. Otherwise it looked really good in the package but not for me.

    Read More
    lucrec June 16, 2016
  • Great Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Really attractive, great rug. Love it.

    Read More
    Diane J. May 4, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like it a lot but the only bad thing is that its difficult to clean if you get something mushy on it..

    Read More
    Diana G. November 8, 2015
  • Mini Driver
    Verified Purchase

    Am very pleased with this rug, which is perfect for my entrance hall!

    Read More
    Beverly C C. October 12, 2015
  • Nice looking entry carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Like the look. Disappointed that some of the 'grass' ends are not secured and are already sticking out.

    Read More
    OstkUser48437 September 14, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Using this run to replace a winter rug. Love the way it looks, adds a warm feeling and the size. Just perfect.

    Read More
    Maggie H. June 14, 2015
  • Natural Sisal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is typical natural sisal, meaning it has some variation in the fiber, and is somewhat course. It is good looking, but it is not pleasant on bare feet. If it is to be used in an area that is always "shoes" it is great, and should hold up well. If you want to bare foot it, it is not a good surface.

    Read More
    carletal September 10, 2014
  • Falling apart after 2-3 weeks!
    Verified Purchase

    I was first concerned by how lightweight the rug was, when it arrived. Others, have been far heavier. But, it was soft to walk on, so I decided to give it a try (even though a lot of the fibers were actually green in color and did not match my décor). But with the first vacuuming, many of the larger fibers just split in two or frayed badly. This did not happen with my other sisal rug. Verrry poor quality. At this rate, it won't make it 6 months. I'm so deeply disappointed, as I'm very pleased with a previous rug purchase thru Overstock.

    Read More
    dogpaddlegirl November 10, 2013
  • Pretty but not comfortable to walk on
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautifully beachy; however, not comfortable to walk on or have your little ones playing on. It feels like it has some kind of coating on it to make it hard. I do have another rug that I purchased elsewhere that is made of seagrass and it is quite soft. Too bad this one from Overstock is not. The price was sooo good.

    Read More
    sher1111111 March 9, 2011
  • Perfect for that natural vibe
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug in the 5'x8" size for my family room and it is just the right size and shape. It departs a beachy look to the room and blends with all types of furniture. The natural colour is perfect, but my only criticism is that the binding around the edge looks a bit tacky.

    Read More
    likewindigo September 5, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marcia130 March 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lorenzo S. January 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laure S. October 25, 2016