Sale: $54.82

MSRP: $240.99

Save $186.17 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Sisal Natural / Beige Seagrass Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • my sunporch rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well made for the money. It's not the coziest rug to walk on barefooted, rather rough. Was hoping it would be a flat grass weave, it's twisted and pretty textured, but for the money it looks good. Just wont be doing yoga on it!

    Read More
    cindy r. June 20, 2017
  • -
    Verified Purchase

    Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

    Read More
    Arthur B. May 23, 2017
  • color off
    Verified Purchase

    Rug had a greenish tint. I guess since they are made from natural fibers this can be expected but with the green it dod not work for us

    Read More
    Kim M. February 3, 2017
  • CM
    Verified Purchase

    Always a great rug that works well in any room with any decor; wears well with a lot of foot traffic etc

    Read More
    catherine m. September 19, 2016
  • Sisal Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Initially harsh on the bare feet, but settles in well over time with walking on in shoes. Cleans well with hose and water, some soap, as long as you can spread it out in the sun to dry. Dogs haven't chewed on them ! Nice ! Recommended if it meets your size, color needs !

    Read More
    carletal June 27, 2016
  • great rug!

    This rug is a great price and excellent quality. I have not had any shedding. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    B R. June 8, 2016
  • Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    No surprises, it is what it is!

    Read More
    gayle8m May 21, 2016
  • Airekel
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. I have this one partially over our beautiful wood floor in our entertainment room. IT holds up very nicely to three of our dogs; spills, etc. I love it and if I accidentally spill something on it; I go for some rug cleaner of any type and it comes right off! Very nice durable rug we have had ours for over 2 years!

    Read More
    Carolyn P. February 8, 2016
  • Hand-woven Sisal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had been shopping for an area rug for my living room. Nothing I saw in person was right. Then I remembered a woven sea grass type rug that my mother had when I was very small. I decided to look online. Voila!! I found some right away! I picked one out, it came in just a few days. It's under my coffee table in my living room. I like it very much. This was my first time ordering from Overstock and I can see ordering again in the future.

    Read More
    Melissa B. January 27, 2016
  • Rug great price
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my shore house

    Read More
    debx December 2, 2015
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    in my entry and looks great- has help up to a lot of foot traffic

    Read More
    Audrey W. November 30, 2015
  • Sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rug for the entry from the garage to my house and it is perfect. I can vacume it, and looks great. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Linda C. November 29, 2015
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    I like it a lot but the only bad thing is that its difficult to clean if you get something mushy on it...

    Read More
    Diana G. November 8, 2015
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice rug! Looks great.

    Read More
    RockyRaccoon July 29, 2015
  • Less appealing than photo
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of blemishes in weave. Very rough to the touch. Looks like the price…inexpensive. I would send it back but bought it on sale and not returnable.

    Read More
    Susan D. May 28, 2015
  • resilient rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug with one space in mind but it would work well anywhere. It's so easy to upkeep and will stand up to a lot of abuse. The texture is a great way to liven up an older décor.

    Read More
    pctenn70 May 1, 2015
  • Shirley ******
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good, sturdy rug that fits in well in my kitchen!

    Read More
    Serendipity April 30, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug and great buy.

    Read More
    Rebecca Louise D. April 24, 2015
  • Rug sheds a ton of fibers
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly, this rug sucked. It shed a ton of fibers and finally it had to go in the garage to await its fate at a yard sale

    Read More
    yukonjohnny January 3, 2015
  • Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 different sizes of this rug for my kitchen. They are thicker (be careful if you have them too close to doors) and I like the herringbone pattern and color. The problem is they shed bits and pieces of seagrass onto the white tile surrounding them and I'm now having to sweep around them a few times a day because it's so annoying. If you have darker floors it may not bother you. Hopefully the shedding stops. They aren't the most comfortable rugs to stand on either. I would not purchase again.

    Read More
    30189 November 3, 2014
Sponsored Links