Sale: $51.81

MSRP: $200.99

Save $149.18 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Sisal Natural / Beige Seagrass Bordered Runner (2'6" x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sisal
    Verified Purchase

    Love these using in my kitchen great weight

    Read More
    OstkUser220193 March 22, 2017
  • Simple, casual & beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    They are really, really nice. I love them. They do have a grassy order when you first unroll them but I liked the smell. It's clean & fresh smelling. I think they are described well on the website & arrived quickly (ahead of schedule) with no problems. Unrolled & used immediately. I love the non-skid backing also, they don't slide! I bought 2 for my 42' hallway & they look great!

    Read More
    lof10 March 11, 2017
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of this rug but it is NOT for bare feet! It actually hurts to walk on it.

    Read More
    Tammy W. March 10, 2017
  • kind of rough on the feet
    Verified Purchase

    hurt to walk on... not using it

    Read More
    jo01956 February 28, 2017
  • Sisal runner
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect in front of our double doors as an entry rug. Looks just like the photo. Price is great.

    Read More
    Rita R. February 18, 2017
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rugs-I bought 2. good quality and color. Felt backing keeps them pretty stable. Not comfy for bare feet but neither were the more expensive ones from crate and barrel I had previously

    Read More
    DanaSQ R. February 7, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. I ordered 3 for my entry ways! Heavy duty for my boys and dog!!

    Read More
    Stephanie J. January 11, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't slide around and very durable.

    Read More
    neilbartdude January 3, 2017
  • OUTSTANDING
    Verified Purchase

    I use this runner in my closet so I don't have to stand on the bare floor. I absolutely love it and it's easy to vacuum.

    Read More
    texasbonniebelle December 13, 2016
  • mayosusie
    Verified Purchase

    took acre of covering s lose carpet area in basement. it is pretty rough and scratchy. not good to walk on in bare feet!

    Read More
    skmayo November 9, 2016
  • Great runner
    Verified Purchase

    A little darker that it looks in the picture but very nice. Great for a runner at the front door because it catches a lot of dirt and is easy to vacuum. It is also very durable!! I just got a kitten in June and she's been using it as a scratching board (despite my disapproval) and it hasn't pulled apart. It is a rough texture so don't think you are getting a soft rug for your feet.

    Read More
    Kathryn M. August 26, 2016
  • Not comfortable to step on
    Verified Purchase

    Almost hurts when you step on it with bare feet, would be better for an outdoor rug

    Read More
    Tamar D. August 17, 2016
  • great for my office hallway
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is perfect for my office hallway. My goal was to cut down on noise and dust. Mission accomplished. Nice and light. Neutral. I expect these rugs (I got two) to last about a year because they will get dirty in the winter. At this price, that is OK.

    Read More
    Melinda S. August 17, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Would never use this runner in the house. It is so rough to walk on that I thought I would get splinters in my feet. I would never recommend this product.

    Read More
    Mary E. August 11, 2016
  • Happy I purchased
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug in my kitchen. Tough on some bare feet but doesn't bother my family

    Read More
    lesliefowler July 29, 2016
  • M8963
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Great value

    Read More
    Melinda M. July 27, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product! Looks great on wooden floors.

    Read More
    Erlene M. July 19, 2016
  • Not the right color
    Verified Purchase

    Too yellow...... I was expecting something lighter...

    Read More
    Cynthia F. July 12, 2016
  • Good rug for its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Have at front door where there is high traffic, good sand catcher, hurts feet if bare footed.

    Read More
    Carol M. July 12, 2016
  • Entry runner
    Verified Purchase

    Love this for my entry. If anyone accidentally tracts stuff in, it comes off on the rug and is easy to clean up.

    Read More
    addorsee June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links