| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Sisal Natural / Beige Seagrass Bordered Runner (2'6" x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very rough...

    Read More
    alonzo65 September 11, 2017
  • Great Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Thick area runner rug. Very impressed with the quality and natural color.

    Read More
    Shopgirl August 19, 2017
  • LFBB
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug has a much greener tint to it than it appears online. The rug also has a pretty strong grassy odor. I was going to return it but with the return shipping cost of *** it doesn't make much sense on a *** rug. I'll just keep it but probably not use it.

    Read More
    Lori B. August 6, 2017
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I love the organic look of this runner. My only issue is it's rough on the feet to walk on.

    Read More
    Lori Z. July 18, 2017
  • Rough runners
    Verified Purchase

    Rough and not comfortable to walk on. Returned them!

    Read More
    Sandy Q. July 13, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is sturdy and has held up nicely. One caution; it is rough on bare feet. It has a rubberized backing that keeps the runner firmly in place. The weave it tight and the border is a nice size. Very good product. I wanted a natural border and somehow got a black border but it was not worth sending it back for a return. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    indyteacher June 30, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    While this rug is very pretty and appears well made it is very hard and rough to walk on, if you are barefoot. Great for a beach house maybe. If it wasn't so rough I would give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    silkandlace05 June 10, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is just like picture. Feels good on the feet too. I think it will hold up for quite some time.

    Read More
    Deena G. May 18, 2017
  • look great
    Verified Purchase

    look great and feel good down hall way

    Read More
    Kenneth W. May 18, 2017
  • ok nothing great
    Verified Purchase

    There were several pulls in it when it arrived

    Read More
    maria m. May 12, 2017
  • Not true to screen color
    Verified Purchase

    Returned because I was looking for a beige-ish-tan color and this arrived and was VERY green. Sea-grass tends to come across this way so totally understand. Overstock was awesome and refunded me and didn't make me pay for the return shippping. LOVE overstock!!!

    Read More
    rhagadorn May 10, 2017
  • Sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new sisal runner! My cats love it too and they can't destroy it!

    Read More
    Brenda M. May 1, 2017
  • perfect flat rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this run. It had a weed smell for a few days but went totally away. This is a great quality and lays flat. We love it

    Read More
    OstkUser1060810 April 29, 2017
  • chris
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the color and the sturdiness of this rug. it will hold up well with my two dogs. I bought several different sizes for my kitchen and hall. They are all made perfect to size. They are a bit ruff on bare feet, but I have gotten use to the feel. One of my dogs threw-up on it the first day and nothing showed, as far as a stain. Amazing! If you have animals I suggest you get this rug. It also has a grass smell, which I like in my house. Very earthy and natural smell. They are very heavy and don't move, so they protect my hardwood floors. Easy to vacuum. I bought the natural color and its a bit darker than I though but works well with my decor. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1079976 April 21, 2017
  • Great Value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, great value and nice dimension for a runner.

    Read More
    lakemimama April 1, 2017
  • Lovely sea grass runner.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great! Lovely rug, great looking. Doesn't show the dirt even though it's in a very heavy traffic area. Stays flat and doesn't move, excellent rug for the price.M.Beirne. Excellent purchase!!!!

    Read More
    Margaretha B. March 31, 2017
  • Sisal
    Verified Purchase

    Love these using in my kitchen great weight

    Read More
    OstkUser220193 March 22, 2017
  • Simple, casual & beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    They are really, really nice. I love them. They do have a grassy order when you first unroll them but I liked the smell. It's clean & fresh smelling. I think they are described well on the website & arrived quickly (ahead of schedule) with no problems. Unrolled & used immediately. I love the non-skid backing also, they don't slide! I bought 2 for my 42' hallway & they look great!

    Read More
    lof10 March 11, 2017
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of this rug but it is NOT for bare feet! It actually hurts to walk on it.

    Read More
    Tammy W. March 10, 2017
  • kind of rough on the feet
    Verified Purchase

    hurt to walk on... not using it

    Read More
    jo01956 February 28, 2017
Sponsored Links