Sale: $137.59

MSRP: $640.99

Save $503.40 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Sisal Natural / Beige Seagrass Area Rug (8' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable, did not have natural rug odor that is so prevalent

    Read More
    shopping213 August 6, 2016
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    barely an oder like most rugs of this type

    Read More
    jan j. July 17, 2016
  • Do not buy if using outside!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is NOT meant to be outside. In a month of use it has completely molded. It holds on to water and does not dry properly. We are currently experiencing a draught where I live, and we have not had much rain. It's poorly made and I feel deceived. Your company needs to update the description on this rug.

    Read More
    MEGAN N. July 12, 2016
  • Fantastic Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Reordered this for my diningroom after having bought one 5+ years ago. It held up very well but I had to replace all the rugs. I went with this again and now have the matching 9'x12' for my livingroom.

    Read More
    ileira June 6, 2016
  • Perfect Dining Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    After reading other reviews, I chose this rug to put under my breakfast room table. It looks perfect! The herringbone pattern is definitely muted, but in my opinion this makes the rug more attractive. It can easily accommodate different decorating styles: it's sophisticated enough to pair well with formal decor but also looks nice in a casual setting. The rug does have a rough feel underfoot, so it wouldn't be ideal for all spaces, but I like the texture it brings to my breakfast nook. Also, it does have a faint (but not unpleasant) smell of sea grass, which dissipates over time.

    Read More
    Rachel G. May 17, 2016
  • Doesn't really look like the online photo
    Verified Purchase

    Although I'm ok with the way this rug looks in reality, its herringbone pattern is not nearly as prominent as shown in the picture here. When it first arrived, I thought I had been shipped the wrong rug!

    Read More
    cathyc April 7, 2016
  • Sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I would recommend this rug to anyone. Great value!

    Read More
    OstkUser94242 March 18, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is durable and I love the non-slip underside. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    jhockley February 17, 2016
  • Very nice seagrass rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for underneath a dining room table and chair set. It looks and works great! Love it.

    Read More
    Lori C. February 16, 2016
  • Love My Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect on my hardwood floor. It is exactly what I hoped it would be. Nice workmanship, love the texture and I love the sweet smell. Takes me right back to my childhood at the beach.

    Read More
    OstkUser85184 February 12, 2016
  • Lee
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It's perfect for our needs. Very warm and attractive

    Read More
    Chad S. February 12, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome area rug for yhr proce. Rubber grip backing works great on hardwood floors.

    Read More
    Carol M. February 10, 2016
  • Perfect for patio
    Verified Purchase

    I use this under my patio table on a covered outside porch. Awesome.

    Read More
    pamw February 3, 2016
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as expected, color as shown and good quality.

    Read More
    Anthony R. December 17, 2015
  • adds character to the room
    Verified Purchase

    Nice outdoor rug, made well, feels nice under the feet...it does have a strong odor similar to tea, so make sure this is for outdoor use...

    Read More
    Dean C. November 20, 2015
  • Painful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is actually very beautiful however to step on it feels like stepping on nails. Unfortunately, I had to return it.

    Read More
    Susan R. October 14, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find square size, no shedding !

    Read More
    ferslp September 16, 2015
  • great item!
    Verified Purchase

    best prices on seagrass rugs!

    Read More
    sheri s. August 12, 2015
  • It stinks... literally
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very pretty, and exactly as pictured. However, I could not get rid of the very prominent sea grass smell. I aired it outside for 2 nights/3days, and when the smell didn't die down even a little after a week I sent it back.

    Read More
    Stephanie V. June 30, 2015
  • Terrific Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen this rug for much, much more in stores - it is of great quality and extremely nice looking. My incentive for buying this rug was the unique 8' x 8' square size. It was exactly what I needed for my room and is very attractive and well worth the little price I paid for it.

    Read More
    Doris R. June 22, 2015
Sponsored Links