Sale: $118.82

MSRP: $540.99

Save $422.17 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Sisal Natural / Beige Seagrass Area Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color, perfect size, well made and there was only a slight "grass" odor which was gone in a day.

    Read More
    OstkUser586095 May 3, 2017
  • Chicago/review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my living room. The natural fiber has the feel of a floor mat. I wouldn't recommend it for laying on. It isn't pet friendly as my cat has used it as it's clawing pad. Other than that, it's well made. Very attractive under my glass coffee table...

    Read More
    Susan H. March 29, 2017
  • Love it. Better than more expensive ones at PB
    Verified Purchase

    Loved everything about it!

    Read More
    heidi2537 March 10, 2017
  • Casual sea grass
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful area rug looks great under my island and by kitchen and top of tile. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Charlene G. March 10, 2017
  • Nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this rug at first: it is beautiful, perfect for my mid-century cabana look, but as it sat on my floor awhile, I understood what others meant by the rough feel and the aroma. The smell of hay is great ~ outside ~ but I've noticed inside it is a little overpowering. And I do need shoes to walk on it, so I've pushed it further toward the wall instead of centered in my breakfast area. Still a great rug, I expect it to last a long time.

    Read More
    bellalace March 10, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 4th seagrass rug I've purchased for my house and they are awesome. The regular woven ones seem to be a little soften on your feet but the quality is great and it looks awesome.

    Read More
    kellyanncoleman86 February 24, 2017
  • Perfect for my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't gentle on the feet but it looks great in my dining room!

    Read More
    Lori W. January 25, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of my new rug. We are going with a south East Asian look so it goes well with our dark wicker furniture. We have had it for a couple of weeks and we still have an oder and I had to clip away some loose grass. I would buy it again

    Read More
    Happy camper January 24, 2017
  • Seagrass area rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's on the porch along with the settee group and cushoins. With plants in the room it makes it look tropical. Nice ensemble.

    Read More
    Lisa S. December 27, 2016
  • Nice, but
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very nice and made well, but if you walk on it in your bare feet it is very hard and a lot of grooves so atleast wear socks or house slippers.

    Read More
    Tammie B. September 12, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I like how it look in my dining room . Good quality and looks perfect with my dining furniture

    Read More
    oksana m. September 6, 2016
  • Nice rug but...
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the rug is flawed in about an 8 inch square. The weave is broken and messy. If it wasn't for that I would've really liked the rug. I should've returned but life is too busy for one more thing.

    Read More
    dmparis July 27, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item due to poor construction

    Read More
    Barbara K. July 21, 2016
  • My 2 cents worth...
    Verified Purchase

    Concur with the majority of other reviewers. This is an overstock rug; not the highest quality, but certainly more than adequate, depending on scheduled usage. There are some intermittent protruding weaves, and the canvas border is a rather light-weight material. Yes, there is a grass-smell at first that goes away, and it is a bit rough to walk on with bare feet, but visually & functionally, it's a bargain for the price.

    Read More
    Richard S. July 5, 2016
  • looks great but smells like hemp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, arrived quickly, but my entire living room smells like hemp. Hoping the odor will go away soon!

    Read More
    OstkUser222573 June 27, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased good durable rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser156502 June 23, 2016
  • rug purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, sits flat and looks great and no skidding

    Read More
    rothko June 4, 2016
  • nice rug but..
    Verified Purchase

    there's a green hue to it. It's pretty rough on your feet but it's still a nice rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser223011 June 1, 2016
  • Sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    Received fast, has a strong smell but I expected that. It is a bit rough on the feet but in all it is just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Anita L. May 27, 2016
  • Colors off
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug and the larger version, same details and same description but the color of the rugs is a few shades different. (Even though they both state "Natural/Beige" color). I gave both 4 stars for this reason.

    Read More
    jfrench1911 April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links