Sale: $30.79

MSRP: $150.99

Save $120.20 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Sisal Natural / Beige Seagrass Area Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it looks great and is wearing well. I have it inside, in front of my sliding glass door to the back.

    Read More
    newman57 April 21, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have this on my patio and it works great! Nice tight weave that feels good on bare feet and low maintenance. Lends a casual vibe that I was going for!

    Read More
    Lily G April 20, 2017
  • Great rug for my entry
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my rug so it has to "relax" to lay flat. It is true to color and the size is perfect for my small entry area. I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1095234 April 19, 2017
  • Very rough
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is average. It is hand-woven and has a natural, if irregular, appearance. However the surface is Extremely rough. I was planning to use this in an office. No chair could possibly roll across it. The surface is also very uncomfortable on bare feet.

    Read More
    Thomas J. April 18, 2017
  • Perfect rug and service
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and even better than described

    Read More
    Gary M. April 1, 2017
  • Sisal rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my rugs! Very well made. I have one in front entryway and the other at back entrance.

    Read More
    Betty A. March 31, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly as pictured and quality was great

    Read More
    Barbara B. March 31, 2017
  • Simplicity
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a touch of old time understated pizzazz to the room. Would recommend and plan on buying a larger piece.

    Read More
    Kathryn C. March 15, 2017
  • Rug not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is quite different than what I expected. The fibers were extremely loose and sticking up. The surface was extremely rougher than what I thought and my wife did not like the feel on her stocking feet. It basically looks like small ropes intertwined. I guess I did not understand what hand-woven Sisal would be like. In any event my wife does not like it and am returning it.

    Read More
    Patrick C. March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful and stays put!
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with this rug for inside patio door. Small vinyl (?) bumps on underside do an excellent job of keeping rug from moving while on top of w-w carpeting. Ordered 2 more in smaller size for the other doors to the outside.

    Read More
    Cynthia K. March 9, 2017
  • Smells bad odor
    Verified Purchase

    Smells like a skunk. You will end up returning it.

    Read More
    PLFBlue7 March 7, 2017
  • a good looking durable rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for an entry rug into my laundry room from the garage , a great choice . Very well made looks good, and durable . Clean it with the hose and let it dry. The cat also loves it to sharpen her claws which it handles and you would never know

    Read More
    OstkUser872766 March 4, 2017
  • Small rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the space I needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser933856 February 25, 2017
  • Perfect rug for me
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and fashionable rug. Easy to clean if you spill food or beverages on it. Just hose it down and it will look new all over again. I bought this rug almost 4 years ago and it still looks great. I highly recommend this rug. Hope they still sell it

    Read More
    claire21030 January 4, 2017
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    The color is much darker than shown online.

    Read More
    suzannedo November 8, 2016
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    Well made rug. Good for purpose of collecting dirt on shoes coming into the house.

    Read More
    OstkUser511762 October 29, 2016
  • Good-looking rug, but coarse texture

    Please beware that the rug, because it's made out of jute (think thick blades of dried grass) and not pressed in any particular way, can feel rough on texture, and even unpleasant, to bare feet. Also, if you plan to put this rug in the Way of an opening door (as I did) with a low clearance, The rug may impede the door from opening and closing easily.

    Read More
    OstkUser657289 October 25, 2016
  • Nicely made, but not great for bare feet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for two bedrooms in our lake cottage. They are very well made and sturdy and will be easy to clean/hose off when needed. I also like the "sea grass" smell. They are good for what I was looking for, but definitely not great for bare feet.

    Read More
    Robert H. August 27, 2016
  • Sturdy and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this rug, I have it for the front door . Takes a lot of traffic and never looks dirty. I am going to purchase another one for another room. Is not soft but its a great mud room rug or front door rug that gets a lot of dirt on it. Easy to vacuum, I highly recommend it for any room

    Read More
    JP August 24, 2016
  • Decent durable rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in our entry way and it works well. It's hard on the feet, so I wouldn't suggest using it in a space where you'd have barefeet or socks on. I've only had it down a couple months, but it's holding up well, and catches dirt without showing it.

    Read More
    Tara D. August 22, 2016
Sponsored Links