Sale $99.02

MSRP: $432.00

Save $332.98 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Serenity Marble / Grey Sisal Rug (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug to use in our entryway. It's been about work years since I bought it, it's held up pretty well so far. I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Serenity Marble / Grey Sisal Rug (6' Square)
    Prabha S. January 1, 2018
  • fashionista
    Verified Purchase

    Color, quality and size is perfect for husband's small office. exactly as described by Overstock.

    Read More
    HEATHER A. December 27, 2017
  • Nice but thin.
    Verified Purchase

    Time will tell whether this rug stands up to use. It is much thinner than I expected. Colors are exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    restorationqueen December 14, 2017
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were looking for a neutral rug to use under our dining table. Not too plush, but still comfy under the feet. This rug not only matched everything perfectly, but was the exact material that we were looking for for the dining room.

    Read More
    OstkUser90455 November 20, 2017
  • Natural Fiber/Gray Sisal Rug/6ft Square
    Verified Purchase

    Nice craftsmanship for the money. We appreciate having the option of the 6ft square.

    Read More
    Amanda M. November 8, 2017
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    I used this under my kitchen table for less than 2 months and little pieces rubbed/fell off. It did not feel/look like natural fiber. Was more like a soft plastic type. I threw it away.

    Read More
    schurchman May 12, 2017
  • Great look and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug under my desk and it looks clean and sharp looking. I highly recommend it. Price was so reasonable too.

    Read More
    Judip April 20, 2017
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Color as pictured online. Good quality and value.

    Read More
    KSG April 11, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. Goes so well in my family room. M

    Read More
    carm527 March 20, 2017
  • Perfect size for small dining table
    Verified Purchase

    The square 6X6 size is perfect for my small dining area

    Read More
    OstkUser826103 December 17, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Dark charcoal border just like I wanted. I put it under my round dinette set. It looks great.

    Read More
    Della C. November 8, 2016
  • Great Rug, Looks Beautiful, Somewhat Rough on Feet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. It's not too bulky which some natural fiber rugs can be. It's not soft on our feet though, so be prepared. The Safavieh Resort Collection was much softer and I wish I had gotten that one again. It has a rubber backing so there is no need for padding, and doesn't slip at all, even with our dogs running across it. That also means no dust and dirt will fall through. I'm hoping this softens up a little with use and vacuuming.

    Read More
    suebnj October 6, 2016
  • Good quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ve had it for few days and so far so good, doesnt need any underlayment and looks great!

    Read More
    SzymonK August 4, 2016
  • Kitchen table rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fit perfect under our 48" round kitchen table. It's a very rough feel, I wouldn't buy it for the living room, but it's perfect for under a kitchen table. I have 3 kids and there have already been spills. Luckily they came right out!

    Read More
    marisol r. April 26, 2016
  • Perfect for the room
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet looks beautiful, the texture makes the room. It will match the décor and the chairs perfectly. Great addition.

    Read More
    Cindy M. January 18, 2016
  • Surprising Find
    Verified Purchase

    Of all the purchases I've made for my new home, this rug is the one that excited me most. I was just looking for something that would go OK in the space where we needed it. Not only did it meet that goal, it perfectly married the living room and kitchen spaces together. The charcoal trim added an elegance I wasn't expecting. I love the look of this rug!

    Read More
    michelle g. January 10, 2016
  • Nice rug for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for our office and it looks as shown. Very nice and gives a modern touch to our office.

    Read More
    Harold R. January 6, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the 6'x6' square rug. It's so beautiful, and is very nice quality. Perfect for under our dining room table.

    Read More
    ijh3 January 6, 2016
  • Not for living room
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for our kitchen under our dining table and it work great there. Perfect size and texture. About that texture: do not buy this rug for a living area! It is incredibly rough and sratchy. Don't say I didn't warn you. Heavy, lays flat, no carpet pad needed, easy to clean - what more can you ask from a rug.

    Read More
    John N. December 11, 2015
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I needed what I think was an odd shape 6 x 6 rug so searched on-line and found a few options from Overstock and I am so happy with this selection. Looks great, especially for the money. I am using it under my dining table and was concerned it would be a pain moving chairs in and out but that is not the case. Our colors are grey and brown and this looks really nice. I would highly recommend this.

    Read More
    Leslie C. November 11, 2015