Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Serenity Marble / Grey Sisal Rug (2' 6 x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hard Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for the kitchen sink area.This rug is very hard to stand on. Not comfortable at all. I will be replacing this rug with an anti fatigue rug.

    Read More
    1913shopper July 5, 2017
  • Happy with my purchases
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and coordinating options in other sizes.

    Read More
    Joanna P. June 15, 2017
  • Hard to clean but holds up well
    Verified Purchase

    Color is as shown in pictures. Great quality .took one star off because it's hard to clean and stains easily

    Read More
    Amy A. April 19, 2017
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchases three of these rugs. I have only opened one, as they are going in my renovated area and it is not complete. The one I open lays flat and looks great, no smell. I am hoping when I open the other two I am just as happy. I am not person that likes to purchase online but I could not find what I wanted locally. I was looking for rubber/latex backing so it would not slip on tile.

    Read More
    Linda F. April 13, 2017
  • Natural fiber rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect for cabins, as well as rooms with lots of color.

    Read More
    Bonnie D. March 24, 2017
  • Good quality but...
    Verified Purchase

    after I tried to clean up a spill by spraying carpet cleaner on it, the edge of the rug rolled up and wont go back down. I've had a pile of magazines sitting on it for over a week, but it's not working. Will try to turn it over next even though there is a big label on the bottom side.

    Read More
    YIN YING RITA K. February 9, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great, I presume it's usually a runner but I bought it to protect the floor under the bar stools. It feels lovely underfoot and works a treat!

    Read More
    Caroline W. September 13, 2016
  • For Outdoors or business use only
    Verified Purchase

    Product looks very good but is not for residential space. The runner is made of very coarse material and cannot be comfortably walked up when barefoot. This is good product for public space, outdoor decking or porch but not interior.

    Read More
    OstkUser422942 August 22, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Feels great on bare feet!

    Read More
    Aaron M. August 13, 2016
  • Munzie
    Verified Purchase

    Look great, do not move around, have not vacuumed yet, feel good on bare feet, some reviews said it was ruff to walk on, guess we are not tenderfoots

    Read More
    Munzie May 14, 2016
  • Nice runner
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, good weight, and colors. Nice rug for the price.

    Read More
    Ricky P. May 4, 2016
  • Great Entry Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very high end. Quality and workmanship great! I would purchase again

    Read More
    Shantelle L. April 7, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is just as pictured. Works very nicely as my entry way rug. Warning, thought, if you have cats they will want to scratch it :)

    Read More
    Carleigh P. April 4, 2016
  • Another Safavieh Score
    Verified Purchase

    this is a wonderful sisal runner. I've just bought my 3rd one for my hall . . . love them. tailored and handsome. fine weave. great quality. nice rubber backing so they don't slip.

    Read More
    Dede W. March 22, 2016
  • ruglover
    Verified Purchase

    Love this classic look! Great quality for the price. Middle section is more tan than grey in the picture but trim is a nice grey.

    Read More
    Karen V. March 16, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great in front of our french doors. Love it, have 2 others in the house to match!

    Read More
    Cristina C. March 4, 2016
  • AG
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug for my hall. Holds up very well and gives a little texture feel where one may want it. Great color.

    Read More
    Abbey W. February 15, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect size. However, the rug is very rough and the color of the interior is more beige than grey.

    Read More
    balletomane February 9, 2016
  • Sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug!! Super quality !!

    Read More
    Anna h. February 4, 2016
  • Great Entryway Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I needed in my entryway a nice durable rug.

    Read More
    nic1220 January 21, 2016
Sponsored Links