Sale: $339.42

MSRP: $1,296.99

Save $957.57 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Serenity Charcoal Grey Sisal Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Too dark to be grey. Not soft at all
    Verified Purchase

    Look for something else unless you are in the market for a rough and very dark rug

    Read More
    hugh66 April 25, 2017
  • Beautiful, as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive, only thing preventing a 5 star rating is the slightly uneven color, which may be inherent to dyed natural fibers.

    Read More
    Shannon M. April 13, 2017
  • Excellent rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased two of these sisal rugs - love everything about them. Spills wipe up easily and they are great for high traffic areas as they truly do not show wear or dirt.

    Read More
    Mercedes K. February 26, 2017
  • The worst!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't write a lot of reviews. But I had to write one in this case. This rough is painful to walk on. My children and husband literally said ouch every time they stepped on it. I don't know how it can be used for indoors. I wouldn't even use it outdoors in the event that it would be walked on without shoes. It arrived with a strong chemical smell that does not fade. I have small children. There was simply no way I could use this rug. Returning it.

    Read More
    MNMN1670 December 16, 2016
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We needed natural, neutral rug for our 3 season room and this fit the bill. The color and size were exactly what we were looking for. The rug arrived well before the estimated delivery time. So far so good!

    Read More
    monimae November 17, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug to protect my wood floors from the dogs. This rug far exceeds my expectations. It looks better in person than in the picture. I highly recommend it if you need something in a high traffic area that needs no maintenance and always looks good. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Maureen G. October 18, 2016
  • Great Color
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is perfect at the beach. the color is true dark gray with jet black binding. You cannot beat the price. It is sisal-so not soft-but very walkable with bare feet. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Barbara A. September 8, 2016
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. The edge is black but the rest of the rug is not a real dark black, it is a dark gray.

    Read More
    Anne O. March 20, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The rug itself is great. Good quality, and perfect size for my room. Color however is not what is described. I ordered the charcoal grey based on other reviews but it's a dark brown with a hint of grey and the border is a faded black. Do to its size and hassle of shipping back I kept it but would not purchase again.

    Read More
    Jeff R. March 7, 2016
  • Very pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Came very promptly and looks great! The color is very rich and the rug lays flat without any curling at corners. Great purchase for the cost!

    Read More
    OstkUser64464 December 5, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was just as pictured. WE have had it for several months and are very happy with it

    Read More
    dnar526 September 2, 2015
  • Nice looking but not nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed, too fiber sticks out and sticks in it. The edges are bound in thin fabric. I am not sure this rug will hold up.

    Read More
    Colleen C. June 25, 2015
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with quality, looks like it would only sell via online, not after actually seeing it in person. Keeping it because I don't want to spend more money returning it, don't know how I would even do it since it's too heavy & bulky.

    Read More
    Michelle L. March 25, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    great price, nice gray/charcoal color. color true to photo

    Read More
    katie3p February 26, 2015
  • Hayes
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is lovely! The color was exactly as shown and I didn't find any problems with it "settling" when putting down. It is scratchy underfoot and the dog does not like it! But I love it!

    Read More
    Hayes February 23, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug! Great quality and arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    heathere1 February 18, 2015
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great basic rug. The color is dark and rich. the only draw back is that i have had it down for 2 week now and it still has a few marks from being rolled. its been my experience with these type of rugs that it can take awhile to relax. good value. i got the 10X12

    Read More
    molly222 January 6, 2015
  • A nice carpet
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is well made and fairly soft to bare feet. The color is between a charcoal and a dark, greyed brown. Very handsome.

    Read More
    Cody December 8, 2014
  • Serenity Charcoal Sisel Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this item with certain caveats. I bought it for a bedroom and found that the fibers were too rough for bare feet. It very work very well on a screened in porch, or somewhere where "feet sensitivity" is not an issue.

    Read More
    rwhm47 August 22, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    We have purchased two of these rugs - one for our dining room and, when were so pleased with the first, we purchased another for our mudroom. They hide everything! When my children drop crumbs, you can't even tell because the texture and the color are very forgiving. The quality is exceptionally high. We love these rugs!

    Read More
    Anon1234 January 11, 2014
Sponsored Links