Sale: $169.70

MSRP: $648.99

Save $479.29 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Serenity Charcoal Grey Sisal Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect-
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Love this rug in the sitting area of our kitchen. Looks wonderful under the black and white checked chairs. Delivery was quick. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Susan B. April 22, 2017
  • Sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the money. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Denise C. April 5, 2017
  • Does not wear well.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in December for living room and already shows signs of wear. Also difficult to clean well with vacuum. Too expensive for shipping cost to return.

    Read More
    Mary P. March 9, 2017
  • long time customer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and color for area. Keep in mind the natural fiber is not soft to touch!

    Read More
    smrtshppr January 6, 2017
  • Ann Barrows
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very nice. It looks exactly like the photo.

    Read More
    Ann B. December 8, 2016
  • Andrea
    Verified Purchase

    Love this carpet, goes great in my dining room...easy to vacum, looks great!

    Read More
    Andrea K. November 26, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, great quality and perfect for my dining room

    Read More
    nat2121 October 27, 2016
  • sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color charcoal grey, which is the new neutral in my house.

    Read More
    kim s. October 25, 2016
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a rare and gorgeous rug. This is being used under our dining table and goes perfectly with the decor. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Lorri M. September 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Really Nice. Great Quality. Looks beautiful in living room. Exactly as pictured. My dogs have started to destroy it but that doesnt' have anything to do with the rug!

    Read More
    Shelly G. August 19, 2016
  • Donnarae
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and perfect for my deck!

    Read More
    Donnarae M. June 15, 2016
  • Great casual area interior rug.
    Verified Purchase

    May 2016, Follow up on this rug I bought in 2013, it is wearing well, hardly any signs of wear and I have to indoor dogs and two sons plus my husband and this is in the family room. I am very pleased with the way it is wearing, how it functions and how it looks. 2013- I will be interested in how this wears but it looks great and was exactly what I was thinking of for this casual area. The only thing I would say is it is much thinner than I thought it would be. It lays flat immediately without any curled ends which pleased me. I have a very flat skid-free pad that is intended to be used when putting a rug on carpet, I like it because again it is very thin as well while still providing the no-skid duty.

    Read More
    classicde13 May 6, 2016
  • Rug and runner
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected. Perfect for entryway.

    Read More
    audryte April 8, 2016
  • Not ideal for bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great but wow it is not nice for bare feet or sitting- I can repurpose it to my dining room or out to the patio but now I need to find something new for my daughters room

    Read More
    Veronica E. March 17, 2016
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Think it looks great! It is quite dark and I thought it had hints of browns in it, which looks great with my wood-laminate product and dark wood dining table.

    Read More
    Connie A. February 11, 2016
  • NOT an indoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is harsh on bare feet and has tiny fibers that poke out of it. My son has decorated his room in grey and wanted this grey rug with black trim to make the floor tie-in but I am going to use this outside on the front deck under the pergola. I would NOT purchase again.

    Read More
    Jessica January 22, 2016
  • elegant AND practical
    Verified Purchase

    My house doesn't have the luxury of a small room to take off your coat and shoes, but rather once you're through the front door, you're in the kitchen! It has taken some getting used to, especially when it's snowing, raining and especially windy. BUT having this rug right at the door and also continuing into part of the living room makes it feel cleaner and looks like it belongs there. The dark gray color has a modern feel to it, which goes with my mid-century style interior. I just recently purchased another exact rug for the remainder of the living room floor and now there is a continuity to the room. The texture is a little rough on bare feet, but I always wear slippers around the house. The best part of these rugs is that for us it helps keep the dog hair at bay, so there is less of it flying around. I may get one more for one of my other rooms with a side door - which is more of a thoroughfare. This rug will look great anywhere.. and with just about any decor... in my opinion.

    Read More
    littledix January 5, 2016
  • My mistake
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very nice. However it was just a bit too large for the space. I sent it back with no trouble.

    Read More
    Viki L. December 26, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I needed for under my kitchen/dining table, which is a glass-topped pewter metallic. It lays perfectly flat, is very hardy, and the exact gray I needed (rustic dirty gray, not that blue gray).

    Read More
    OstkUser66102 December 10, 2015
  • Elmar K.
    Verified Purchase

    gives our kitchen the final touch, good quality

    Read More
    Elmar K. November 18, 2015
Sponsored Links