Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Serenity Charcoal Grey Sisal Rug (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! Just what I needed.

    Read More
    Ginger C. January 5, 2017
  • attractive rug
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a rug in our small dining area, and it turned out exactly as the picture showed. Also, it was delivered even faster than promised. Excellent service.

    Read More
    Ilona, Lowell January 4, 2017
  • Sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. I use it under my glass breakfast table. Color is great

    Read More
    OstkUser339397 September 8, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in our entry especially for the winter months and all the rain. No leaking through because of the rubber backing.

    Read More
    Carol March 23, 2016
  • Dust Magnet
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was fine. It's a standard sisal rug. I would not recommend the color, though. The dark gray attracted way too much dust for me to keep up with. Ended up in the garage.

    Read More
    mich923 February 8, 2016
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    perfect rug for my entryway; color keeps dirt and dust hidden; has modern look.. love it

    Read More
    littledix December 9, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as an area rug for my small dining room set. It has a nice sleek and textured look for a contemporary/modern space.

    Read More
    Charles W. November 10, 2015
  • They mailed the wrong rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure about this. Overstock sent us the wrong rug. Never got this one. By the time we realized it (went to my daughters apartment) it was too much of a hassle to try to ship it back. I do wish we would have received this one though because we liked that this one had a border on it. The one sent was a jute rug. Not really the same thing. And a different size than what we ordered. But we made the other one work. My last few orders with Overstock haven't been as smooth as they usually are.

    Read More
    kmcnulty825 March 20, 2015
  • The rugs are perfect.

    I bought 7 rugs for a spa I just recently purchase. I was a little worried about the color. When we rolled them out they were perfect. I have had many compliments on the them. I was ale to put two of 12x9 together to make extra long for the space I needed. no one notices. This is a great rug for the price. I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    donna January 16, 2015
  • Nice looking, but NOT anything close to soft
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, but is incredibly scratchy. It makes burlap feel cozy. The product description is way off on the 'soft' comment.

    Read More
    kaylorsan September 24, 2014
  • Good Rug- love the color
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is described as "soft" and durable. It's about as "soft" as it is "ivory" (NOT AT ALL). Sisal is natural fibers so it feels kind of like scratchy burlap. I have it underneath a reclaimed wood dining room table so it fits in with my sophisticated rustic décor- I could even see this type of rug being on someone's patio. Overall I think it's a nice rug- not exactly what I expected- but I think I like it. I can't say I love it though. For the money I can't complain!

    Read More
    gigi154 April 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    NADJIM A. May 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    greggory d. July 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alex from NYC April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links