| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $63.46

MSRP: $240.99

Save $177.53 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Serenity Charcoal Grey Sisal Rug (2'6 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 3RD PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, excellent product. Exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    Patricia K. August 17, 2017
  • Jane from Texas
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug but color is not as pictured. Its more greenish and border is black

    Read More
    Teddy T. May 20, 2017
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something that would blend in rather than stand out. The color looks nice with my dark maple floors. It's not a soft rug, but that's fine because it sits in the hall between my garage and kitchen and is used almost like a door mat, but looks MUCH nicer! It is perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    Jill V. May 4, 2017
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected. Great rug.

    Read More
    Denise C. April 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what we wanted, a low laying rug with skid proof bottom for high traffic area of our wood floor. It hugs the floor so no tripping on the edges. Very happy.

    Read More
    christine g. March 14, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs color and look are true to the photos and description. Great quality!

    Read More
    wdcbuyer January 19, 2017
  • Sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I bought this for entryway. Preserves the carpet and delineates entry from Livingroom. Have to straiten it out a couple times a day or it's a trip hazard over carpet.

    Read More
    Cin January 13, 2017
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is for our entryway, where the most foot traffic occurs. The sturdy woven charcoal rug with black binding and nonslide backing is perfect. No, it's not a soft rug for sitting or playing on. It vacuums up and shakes off well. We are very happy with it.

    Read More
    cjwallace November 21, 2016
  • Safavieh grey sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. The runner is put in a high traffic place and does not show dirt. Very easy to sweep or vacuum!

    Read More
    Kerry D. November 14, 2016
  • Good non-slip rug
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and serves its purpose. Not expensive looking, but good quality. I like the non-slip bottom. Works will in the high traffic hall.

    Read More
    Tyler H. November 2, 2016
  • Sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great color goes well in hallway

    Read More
    OstkUser339397 September 8, 2016
  • Economy and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great on-trend runner for my hallway. Well-made, color true to web image, no problems with rolling it out and keeping it's shape!

    Read More
    1gmd July 14, 2016
  • Perfect rug for entryway
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug for my small entryway! (Not for indoors if you have children crawling around because the rug feels rough.)

    Read More
    LADYB July 7, 2016
  • Perfect Entry Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good color scheme goes well with kitchen. Like the contrast of the binding and it appears that it will also stand up well to traffic.

    Read More
    DeeK May 21, 2016
  • Nice sized runner
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this runner partly because it is wider than many. It picks up debris well, so works well in our entry hall. The color is a little darker than I expected, maybe a shade darker than is pictured in this brightly lit picture. The texture is very rough, so not comfortable with bare feet. We have owned this for several months and the edge is starting to roll up, which I think is common for this type of rug. Overall, it is a nice looking rug and does the job for a good price.

    Read More
    Linda H. May 6, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug I bought I have bought bigger rugs and they are great

    Read More
    linda l. February 4, 2016
  • SAFAVIEH CHARCOAL RUG
    Verified Purchase

    MET ALL EXPECTATIONS, SHIPPING WAS QUICK

    Read More
    dazy2 January 21, 2016
  • Beautiful color and texture
    Verified Purchase

    The runner has great texture and color. I lies flat on the hardwood fllor anddoes not slide very easily due to the latex backing. I am very impressed with the quality.

    Read More
    mary p. January 3, 2016
  • Binta
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug for my entry way. Nice quality

    Read More
    Binta L. December 31, 2015
  • Charcoal Sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in my kitchen, a very high traffic area between the sink and cooktop. It's been there for about 2 months and looks great! I vacuum it weekly and so far has survived this family of 5 plus friends..

    Read More
    Martha V. December 27, 2015