Sale: $330.64

MSRP: $1,296.99

Save $966.35 (75%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Rust Chunky Thick Jute Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. Looks great in the dining room.

    Read More
    Lisa D. March 9, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug so much I just bought it again.

    Read More
    pazooty1 September 26, 2016
  • Beware of Shedding!
    Verified Purchase

    The color was the perfect pop of color and the price was right but the continual shedding--more like a fine dirt is unfortunate. I would not have bought it, had I known.

    Read More
    rebecca h. June 4, 2016
  • Do not reccomend
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this rug for almost a year now and it still sheds everywhere. There are several places where the fabric is coming unraveled and holes are forming. It is impossible to get the rug straight so the edges are always crooked and uneven. It looks horrible already. I was coming here looking for a new rug and I saw this one and thought that is exactly what I need then I realized it is the same one I am replacing already.

    Read More
    rangers14 September 21, 2014
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful color- exactly like the photo.However, the quality is not so great- very irregular with some loose ends here and there. Soft on the feet.

    Read More
    colors1 July 8, 2014
  • Excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these rugs to replace ones we had that became water stained when a pipe broke. They were exactly what we were looking for in terms of material and color. The previous set held up very well over a 10-year period. The price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    lloydj001 May 14, 2014
  • damaged in shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy Items never make it to me without damage. One third of the thing came unraveled in shipping. I weaved it back together and it looks ok. No more heavy items will be purchased from this site. Expensive scratch and dent item.

    Read More
    ticker72lc March 14, 2014
  • Sheds like CRAZY!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug with high expectations reading the positive reviews. However the rug is a disappointment. As soon as I put it down no the floor and unfolded it from the bag it brought dust and dirt that was probably from the warehouse or somewhere. The rug sheds like crazy rust colored fibers everywhere on our clothes on our furniture!! I contacted a overstock rep and he said that was normal that it will shed for a few months and then stop as long as I vacuum it 2-3 times a week! Was really not looking into putting extra work only to keep the rug from shedding but i guess now i have to. i will wait for a bit and if it does not improve I will return. The rug is big and the color on the item and picture shown is accurate.

    Read More
    joplanet November 1, 2013
  • Sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived promptly and with no hassle and was shipped through the postal service to destination outside the US. There were no complications with duties or taxes. We are very happy with the rug, which we are using in the master bedroom. The colour is very similar to that displayed. The course texture provides warmth to the room and feels great under foot--like a foot massage every time you step.

    Read More
    handre August 20, 2013
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    A nice, large rug. Color online is close to what that rug actually looks like. It is softer than what I expected for a sisal rug. Perfect for under my large dining room table

    Read More
    heymair21 October 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sylvia H. March 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wanda H. October 11, 2016
Sponsored Links