Sale: $27.62

MSRP: $120.99

Save $93.37 (77%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Rust Chunky Thick Jute Rug (2'6 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    True Color! Thick and very well made!!!

    Read More
    bandit22 July 23, 2017
  • djsunshine
    Verified Purchase

    color slightly darker than 6x6 but its blends well and look great!

    Read More
    djs62 May 25, 2017
  • put in garage
    Verified Purchase

    I stays always dirty underneath

    Read More
    catherine w. April 4, 2017
  • chunky rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug ...looses shape a bit , but will do for my needs

    Read More
    afan2007 December 21, 2016
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was as expected and perfect for my foyer.

    Read More
    Ashley M. September 20, 2016
  • Lovely Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I wish I could purchase another one!

    Read More
    berardi August 12, 2016
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to keep clean and the dog and cat get at unraveling the crochet.

    Read More
    Jorie D. January 20, 2016
  • worked for awhile
    Verified Purchase

    dog claws kept getting snagged in the weave

    Read More
    Patricia H. January 13, 2016
  • Not an indoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, but not for the indoors. Not soft at all.

    Read More
    Jauna M. January 2, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The color is rich, the texture is not prickly, but screaming to be stepped on. Love it!

    Read More
    Kolleen T. October 2, 2015
  • Final Touches
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the 3x5 and loved it as an accent rug for our bedroom. The side of the bed needed a smaller size rug also and fits perfectly. The color is more of a cranberry red shade, loving it!

    Read More
    TAYoung July 2, 2015
  • nice color
    Verified Purchase

    feels good on feet,love the subdued color

    Read More
    Kimberly S. June 26, 2015
  • Rug review
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very substantial. It looks beautiful in my kitchen and is a comfort on the feet while working.

    Read More
    Annie January 6, 2015
  • Nice looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this rug for a different area but the height of the rug was too great to fit under any wooden door in my house. It's new place is in front of the sliding glass door. The dogs love lying on it which surprised me because its so nobby. The grandkids love walking on it barefoot. I like the way it looks now but seems like it would wear out quickly.

    Read More
    bikeutah December 28, 2014
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace one in front of my kitchen sink. It is a bit thicker then I thought but comfortable to stand on. I like the look of it. It does leave a dirt/sand film on the floor under it. Some of the piles look like they may become loose, it is not tightly woven. I'm hoping to get a few years out of it like my previous one. It may be good with a pad under it. It does slide a bit. For the price it works.

    Read More
    sleeper6866 December 10, 2014
  • Hand woven rug
    Verified Purchase

    very thick rug about 1" thick, I would suggest that you check the space under your door, if that's where you want to place your carpet there.

    Read More
    hoffen14 January 25, 2013
  • Exactly what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the color and product. It was delivered promptly and the size is perfect for our front door area

    Read More
    lmborja November 15, 2012
  • Better than even expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I am VERY happy with this purchase. I was having a hard time finding a rug around this size to go in front of our kitchen sink, and this works perfectly. It is a thicker weave than I expected, which is great for standing on to do dishes. And with the no-slip rug pad, it truly stays in place vs. some lighter weight rugs we have had.

    Read More
    atlantarugs November 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    martha13 April 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    emma c. February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links