Sale: $78.79

MSRP: $360.99

Save $282.20 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Resorts Natural / Grey Fine Sisal Runner (2' 6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • GREAT RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. i do recommend you get a pad for under it, the only reason I didn't is that I like in Alaska and its very expensive to have things shipped here. very happy with this reg.

    Read More
    Alysia Q. April 23, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fits perfectly in my entry and is great quality. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Hally T. March 7, 2017
  • Perfect for my long hallway
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug only thing is it take a long time for it to completely lay flat - other than that PERFECT

    Read More
    OstkUser727772 February 19, 2017
  • Sisal runner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sisal runner. It's very sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    dianevc1 January 9, 2017
  • hamptons style runner
    Verified Purchase

    Adds texture and warmth to any hallway.

    Read More
    Rebecca L. December 7, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Photo perfectly reflects the rug, has more body to it than I expected.

    Read More
    jrwjrw November 13, 2016
  • Three years later....its still perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug 3 years ago, and its still in perfect condition! Its in a hallway that gets a lot of use. Its just really well-made and I would highly suggest this rug to anyone!

    Read More
    Rebecca P. September 27, 2016
  • Mrs. Summer Savin
    Verified Purchase

    looks good, good price- and heavy duty for kid and pets.

    Read More
    summer s. September 19, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, like the edges. Smells for a few days and isn't the softest to walk on, but seems sturdy.

    Read More
    Sarah S. July 2, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The weaving is somewhat unevenly done, but not bad. The shape at the ends is not square, but again not bad. We'll see how it wears and reacts to soiling of tread wear.

    Read More
    rns1 June 2, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    It look much better than the pictures, love the fast delivery, I will order another

    Read More
    Carmen v. April 12, 2016
  • Simple and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Took some time to air out, but great rug.

    Read More
    bostonkate1 March 17, 2016
  • High quality & beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    I can't recommend this runner enough. I agonized on runner selected for our stairs for over a month and finally decided to pull the plug on 2 of these just to see. What arrived shocked me: it's VERY well made, straight (which is important when installing on stairs), is shades of gray which is perfect since I didn't want yellow or green on our bamboo stairs, and the side banding is a thick and straight sewn band in a true gray color. I was worried the two runners would have different hues when installed but they look seamless. I wish I could upload a final photo but alas you'll just have to take my word for it! It's a lot softer than I thought it would be based on other reviews. We have a few natural fiber rugs and this one is defiantly one of the softer ones. It's not as soft as jute, and not as rough as sea grass. I don't find it uncomfortable to walk on at all- and I installed it by myself and my knees and legs didn't hurt while leaning on it either. The latex backing is a godsend for solid wood flooring and even helped with selection for being our stair runner since I didn't want a rug that allowed dirt and rocks to collect under and scratch the wood stairs. I had about 2' left over after putting both on the stairs and made a smaller rug for our front entryway. It's completely staid put through dogs, boys, and general rough housing. I can't say that about any of our other natural fiber rugs.

    Read More
    jessmeagan March 17, 2016
  • Not the best

    After only a month or so of owning this the ends started to curl and couldn't be fixed. Love the rug. It only a year later it has to be replaced because guests keep tripping. Such a shame because it looks great.

    Read More
    Laura M. February 28, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    love the rug. color and quality and price were perfect.

    Read More
    Tina C. January 28, 2016
  • perfect runner for hallway
    Verified Purchase

    this rug does not move on the tile we have in our hallway. I have 2 of these rugs and love both.

    Read More
    Cissy M. January 16, 2016
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and color...the only problem I have is that it has taken a long time for the roll bumps to flatten out. I am hoping it is just a matter of time and walking on it

    Read More
    James G. September 5, 2015
  • Just as Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Rug has a natural look yet comfortable to the bare foot. It's very durable and the backing holds the rug in place on my tile floors perfectly. Doesn't lay totally flat but that's something that takes time for all the fibers to "relax"

    Read More
    Kalma H. August 26, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 6x9 rug and immediately purchased the 2.6x12 runner for my entry. Note that the rug is slightly lighter than it appears on website but with dark floors it looks striking. It took me a little while to get use to that. It is more of a dressy look than the standard natural fiber rugs. The fibers are soft to the feet and do not stray like most natural fiber rugs. I was constantly cleaning my floors with the other fiber rug that I had before I received this one. I also does not have an odor in my estimation. It vacuums well and does not pull at fibers like it would with other natural fiber rugs. The rug also lays well on the floor with the slight rubber coating on the back of the rug. This is a feature that I especially like as the rug does not move like natural fiber rugs. A padding is not necessary. I had a runner pad that I tried it on but it does better without the pad. I got both rugs on sale and truely love them. Overstock shipping was quick too. I would definately recommend this rug to anyone who wants the same color and feel that this rug offers.

    Read More
    Wendy H. April 11, 2015
  • Great Runner RUg!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, texture, and design. My cat loves the texture as well...just a quick claw workout and she off to other business.

    Read More
    greeneeyedlady July 17, 2014
Sponsored Links