Sale $345.94

MSRP: $1,296.99

Save $951.05 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Resorts Natural / Grey Fine Sisal Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my space. Love it!

    Read More
    mcom August 26, 2017
  • Beautiful, lays well but SCRATCHY
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is beautiful and I like the fact that it has a non-slide back so a rug mat isn't necessary. However, it is so scratchy that I can't even walk on it in bare feet. I bought it for under my son's train table and he doesn't even want to walk on it. I regret buying this on line because wrapping it back up and bringing it back to UPS is going to be very difficult. This was the first time that reviews of a product led me astray.

    Read More
    aiuma August 11, 2017
  • Better in person
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great quality rug for the price. I was questioning the look so when it arrived I was very pleased. The gray is a medium to dark gray. There is a nice rubberized backing on the rug to keep it in place. I love it so much I will be buying another smaller rug for other rooms!

    Read More
    Arlethea B. June 18, 2017
  • Happy with my purchases
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and coordinating options in other sizes.

    Read More
    Joanna P. June 15, 2017
  • Casual rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great Rug for our lake house. Good quality

    Read More
    Anne G. May 6, 2017
  • Awesome Natural Beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    Even after a year of use, this rug is still in perfect condition. Tightly woven is the key to these sisal rugs. Have purchased others that fray and come loose on the ends, but NOT this one. Don't expect soft plushness, but is not scratchy either. Also unrolled nicely and didn't stick up on the edges. The color looks exactly like the photo, at least on my computer screen.

    Read More
    Teri M. April 29, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rug came quickly and once rolled out, needed no time to flatten out. Sometimes sisal rugs, have a smell, but this did not. Looks beautiful in my dining room and is softer to walk on then many other sisal type rugs. Love the way it looks.

    Read More
    anonymous44 April 18, 2017
  • Sisal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I only gave two stars because the rug came damaged. There was a large stain across one entire section. I decided to keep it because the sofa is over it but very disappointed. Overstock did offer a free return but the rug is so large it would have been a hassle to return it. If it had not been damaged I would easily give it a 5 star. Beautiful and functional. The cats can't even destroy it.

    Read More
    Sue M. March 21, 2017
  • great looking
    Verified Purchase

    updated, modern sisal with beautiful color tones. very comfortable on the feet.

    Read More
    megan j. March 7, 2017
  • Just want I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug-exceeded expectations The color is as shown and it really is a soft Sisal. I can also highly recommend a 3/8" thick felt rug pad. I have hardwood floors and the combination is just perfect-nice and plush.

    Read More
    Deborah L. March 3, 2017
  • First sisal
    Verified Purchase

    Love my 9 x 12 sisal rug. It laid beautifully as soon as I placed it in the great room. I have very sensitive feet yet find it is comfortable to walk on barefoot. I have a dog that cannot walk on floors without slipping so I wanted to replace two entryway runners with one 12' or 14' but had been unable to find one that long. As luck would have it, Overstock also offered a matching sisal runner 14' long. Ordered it Love it, too. Only complaint is the roll humps in it. They are gradually going down so eventually it will be fine.

    Read More
    Lynne D. March 3, 2017
  • Perfect look for Mid-Century
    Verified Purchase

    Neutral color, wears well, great price!

    Read More
    Russell B. February 16, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great color! Not a cool gray but a warm gray without gold. The border however is dark gray rather than black which I expected. Overall love the purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser480695 January 31, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and feels nice. Smaller weave pattern is easy on barefoot feet.

    Read More
    Nicholas K. January 27, 2017
  • Great rug and a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in my formal dining room and it looks great. Not to rough on your feet, slight shedding but overall I like it. Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    scrappinmomi December 20, 2016
  • emcd
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to mirror a look I saw in a high end furniture gallery. They featured a rug very similar to this at 4 times the price. If you put the two side by side, you could not tell the difference. I'm thrilled with this purchase. Don't hesitate.

    Read More
    Eleanore M. October 26, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were identical to the picture shown; soft; and amazing looking!

    Read More
    OstkUser405200 October 25, 2016
  • LOVE this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    After trying three different rugs, I finally found the perfect one for our living area. It feels nice for a sisal rug and, in my opinion, is softer than most sisal rugs. I have had no problems with shedding which is nice after having constant fuzz on the floor with my wool rug. The best part is how it really brightens up the room. I purchased the 9x12 and I'm considering ordering a smaller one for the entryway. I took away one star only because it's not completely flat in some areas (from being rolled up). It's been down about a month now, but maybe with more traffic in that area those places may eventually flatten all the way out. I still love it!

    Read More
    Cristee W. September 21, 2016
  • Terrific--just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sisal rug. As noted by others, the color of the fibers is less yellow than most sisals, which is what I was looking for. Excellent service from Overstock. I'm completely pleased!

    Read More
    Bruce B. July 23, 2016
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery right to my door. Love this rug!!

    Read More
    kathy p. April 6, 2016