Today: $389.99

MSRP: $1,296.99

Save $907.00 (70%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Resorts Natural / Grey Fine Sisal Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sisal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I only gave two stars because the rug came damaged. There was a large stain across one entire section. I decided to keep it because the sofa is over it but very disappointed. Overstock did offer a free return but the rug is so large it would have been a hassle to return it. If it had not been damaged I would easily give it a 5 star. Beautiful and functional. The cats can't even destroy it.

    Read More
    Sue M. March 21, 2017
  • great looking
    Verified Purchase

    updated, modern sisal with beautiful color tones. very comfortable on the feet.

    Read More
    megan j. March 7, 2017
  • Just want I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug-exceeded expectations The color is as shown and it really is a soft Sisal. I can also highly recommend a 3/8" thick felt rug pad. I have hardwood floors and the combination is just perfect-nice and plush.

    Read More
    Deborah L. March 3, 2017
  • First sisal
    Verified Purchase

    Love my 9 x 12 sisal rug. It laid beautifully as soon as I placed it in the great room. I have very sensitive feet yet find it is comfortable to walk on barefoot. I have a dog that cannot walk on floors without slipping so I wanted to replace two entryway runners with one 12' or 14' but had been unable to find one that long. As luck would have it, Overstock also offered a matching sisal runner 14' long. Ordered it Love it, too. Only complaint is the roll humps in it. They are gradually going down so eventually it will be fine.

    Read More
    Lynne D. March 3, 2017
  • Perfect look for Mid-Century
    Verified Purchase

    Neutral color, wears well, great price!

    Read More
    Russell B. February 16, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great color! Not a cool gray but a warm gray without gold. The border however is dark gray rather than black which I expected. Overall love the purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser480695 January 31, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and feels nice. Smaller weave pattern is easy on barefoot feet.

    Read More
    Nicholas K. January 27, 2017
  • Great rug and a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in my formal dining room and it looks great. Not to rough on your feet, slight shedding but overall I like it. Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    scrappinmomi December 20, 2016
  • emcd
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to mirror a look I saw in a high end furniture gallery. They featured a rug very similar to this at 4 times the price. If you put the two side by side, you could not tell the difference. I'm thrilled with this purchase. Don't hesitate.

    Read More
    Eleanore M. October 26, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were identical to the picture shown; soft; and amazing looking!

    Read More
    OstkUser405200 October 25, 2016
  • LOVE this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    After trying three different rugs, I finally found the perfect one for our living area. It feels nice for a sisal rug and, in my opinion, is softer than most sisal rugs. I have had no problems with shedding which is nice after having constant fuzz on the floor with my wool rug. The best part is how it really brightens up the room. I purchased the 9x12 and I'm considering ordering a smaller one for the entryway. I took away one star only because it's not completely flat in some areas (from being rolled up). It's been down about a month now, but maybe with more traffic in that area those places may eventually flatten all the way out. I still love it!

    Read More
    Cristee W. September 21, 2016
  • Terrific--just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sisal rug. As noted by others, the color of the fibers is less yellow than most sisals, which is what I was looking for. Excellent service from Overstock. I'm completely pleased!

    Read More
    Bruce B. July 23, 2016
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery right to my door. Love this rug!!

    Read More
    kathy p. April 6, 2016
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as pictured. Nice quality.

    Read More
    rupaul320 February 11, 2016
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic rug for our nursery. Very happy with all the Safavieh rugs I've purchased, but this one is particularly well-made.

    Read More
    James D. January 21, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is durable, perfect color and looks exactly as shown in the picture. Stains come out pretty easily and it camouflages spots very well.

    Read More
    Angela B. January 20, 2016
  • Great Rug. Great Price.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Color is as pictured. A little rough on bare feet, but getting softer with use. Delivery was fast. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Anthony A. January 13, 2016
  • Jebey
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Color was as picture. Softer than I anticipated (YAY!!) perfect for my needs. The perfect Greige! Can use with grays or soft khakis (not golden khaki).

    Read More
    Jeanne E. January 1, 2016
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    returned just did not feel soft enough for living room space

    Read More
    Roxane Gerard H. November 19, 2015
  • Happy Shopper!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around for months looking for the perfect rugs for my newly updated family room and office. I knew I wanted a nuetral natural fiber rug but I didn't want to pay a fortune with animals and kids in my house! I recently painted my walls a light warm griege color and this rug just jumped out at me. I loved the color variation and the border. I was hesitant to order online but finally pulled the trigger! The shipping was super fast and I loved them the second I opened them! Very true to color as pictured online except maybe the border isn't quite as dark. The natural fiber has such a warm grayish barely there color to it. I knew what to expect from a natural fiber rug as far as comfort and this is more comfortable than I imagined it would be for a natural fiber rug and it seems to get softer every day. I also expected there to be some scent to the rug and there defiantly was-in fact it bothered my allergies for the first few days! It wasn't a horrible smell just a strong earthy smell and that went away more each day. I've already had a spill and it cleaned up great as well. I would highly recommend these rugs to anyone looking for this style! I've had so many compliments and I paid way less for two rugs than some places want for just one!!!! Even my husband and kids who wanted a rug for comfort not a look lol are very happy with them!!! Yeah happy shopper! Thanks overstock!!!

    Read More
    April M. October 23, 2015
Sponsored Links