Sale: $205.78

MSRP: $960.99

Save $755.21 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Resorts Natural / Grey Fine Sisal Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug. It arrived packaged well and appears to be well made. The overall impression is natural and textured and it looks good in my dining room. The texture of the rug is quite "chunky" and a little scratchy, so it may not be best in an area where people may be sitting or playing on the floor. And in the dining room, the chair legs are catching a bit in the rug as it's quite thick--you can't really pull chairs out and push them in--you must lift them. I expect that will fix itself over time as the rug flattens a bit. Overall, highly recommended--a very good-looking rug.

    Read More
    jayemeff November 1, 2016
  • Great looking...
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking for the price! Would buy more...

    Read More
    Jeffrey L. October 22, 2016
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    This looks beautiful in my dining area

    Read More
    Rosio G. October 10, 2016
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to go under my kitchen table. So far it has held up extremely well and has been easy to clean!

    Read More
    Vanessa C. September 29, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug to lighten up the dark, rustic floors in our living room. It goes perfectly in the space. Feels nice on bare feet, although it's not the type of rug for rolling around the floor on. Does have a nice "grassy" smell for a few days, but that's because of the type of rug, not a defect. Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Amy B. September 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug - the quality is great and it looks very nice. Just as the picture!

    Read More
    Sarah N. September 1, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Safavieh is never a let down....great quality & price point!!

    Read More
    Laura W. July 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my new home for the master bedroom. It matches perfectly and I could not be happier.

    Read More
    Carol J. July 7, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price. Clean look, lays flat and easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    Eric K. June 25, 2016
  • Mrs. Schoen
    Verified Purchase

    Love this beautiful rug, color is perfect!! Looks really rich and expensive. Very happy

    Read More
    Karen S. June 24, 2016
  • LOVE this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic quality, looks great, and everyone that sees it, loves it. The price was fantastic for a rug of this quality. One of the greatest things about this rug when we opened the packaged and began rolling it out was that the backing was already "rubberized" (for lack of a better word!) so it did not require the expense of a rug mat, which would have run over $40 dollars. And if the kids spill or Fido has an OOOPPPS, it will ruin your floors. BONUS!!!! The quality of this rug is better than I ever anticipated. Happy day!!!!!

    Read More
    Denice P. March 14, 2016
  • Great value, great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived quickly and was as pictured! Love this rug

    Read More
    Maureen D. February 26, 2016
  • LG
    Verified Purchase

    Generally very pleased with the rug. Soft enough for bare feet, brightens up a dark room. But don't expect nice parallel sides. Still, a keeper.

    Read More
    Lisa G. January 27, 2016
  • Beautiful rug under our new kitchen table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sisal area rug that not only is stylish and functional, but soft and comfortable under foot! Looks and feels amazing in our dining area under our new dining table. Great price and even better quality.

    Read More
    Karen G. December 4, 2015
  • Sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect ad always. All my rugs are purchased from overstock and I have not been disappointed yet!

    Read More
    Jana P. November 10, 2015
  • Great Neutral Rug
    Verified Purchase

    i own two and they're perfect for keeping a space neutral.

    Read More
    Erin M. October 18, 2015
  • Nice quality carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Colors true to picture. Good quality. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Michelle S. September 30, 2015
  • Great Rug But Won't Lay Flat
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and feel and light weight of this rug but unfortunately it just won't lay completely flat. No matter what we do or how many times we address them the rug always ripples in different places. It winds up looking messy and cheap. And while I do understand it is a relatively inexpensive rug I don't understand why it can't lay flat (I have two of these in the exact same model and they both ripple). I've had cheap natural fiber rugs before and while some of them looked, felt and smelled worse at least they all laid flat on the floor. Other than the ripples it's great and I love the look and feel of it.

    Read More
    Robert B. September 29, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Price was right, and it turned out beautiful. It is true to color as photographed, so yes, it is on the lighter shade of tan. Looks great though!

    Read More
    griffincg August 20, 2015
  • Gives the room a neat and clean finish!
    Verified Purchase

    Am enjoying this rug, but it is not soft if that is what you are looking for. I have it under a kitchen table and I like the feel rather than the tile floor. When toddlers spill the food sits right on top of the rug and doesn't go in between the fibers. Another prize winner!

    Read More
    Jacqueline P. August 8, 2015
Sponsored Links