Today: $177.99

MSRP: $648.99

Save $471.00 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Resorts Natural / Grey Fine Sisal Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    Color was true to the picture and quality is great. Great rug for the price

    Read More
    Victoria M. December 20, 2016
  • Murray's Kid
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug it's exactly what I wanted. I put a rawhide rug on top of it. Both rug combination makes my living room look elegant.

    Read More
    Sherry R. October 20, 2016
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this rug. Color was true to pictures. Very fast shipping and well-wrapped. Rolled out nicely and works well under our distressed white dining table.

    Read More
    James T. October 1, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, soft, nice choice.

    Read More
    Amy S. September 4, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the rug! Perfect color and feels great on bare feet! Would order again!

    Read More
    Debbie S. June 30, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a real nice elegant natural rug. The shade does have bit of gray tone. I love it!! It sets apart from your typical natural rug that has beige tone. I have it in the dining room with French country table from William and Sonoma table. It's a perfect rug...bit rustic yet modern simple elegance.

    Read More
    wolftrapcollections March 17, 2016
  • Looks Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Have this on tile under kitchen table and it looks great on tile and doesn't take away from the look of the room. Understated, which is what I wanted.

    Read More
    dcm49 March 8, 2016
  • Natural rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty at a great price. The underside also has a rubber backing which is great for my hard wood floors.

    Read More
    HTP March 6, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The corners have remained flat where so many sisals tend to curl up. This is thick and heavy duty. I spilled a can of soda on it and was able to clean it up with some towels and cleaner. No marks left behind. I've had it for 5 months and it still looks brand new. Not too rough on the feet but it is made of natural materials so occasionally there are a few rougher spots. Nothing too terrible.

    Read More
    Alyssa D. February 22, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug! It's very well made and looks beautiful under our kitchen table.

    Read More
    Heather S. February 17, 2016
  • LisainNH
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Was exactly what we needed to pull the room together! Color and size true to online description.

    Read More
    Lisa L. February 2, 2016
  • Not so fine
    Verified Purchase

    The weave is not fine at all so ifyu prefer a coarse rustic look this is good but not what I was looking for.

    Read More
    caron r. January 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this rug. It's beautiful, elegant and simple. It's pretty accurate compared to what you see on the picture.

    Read More
    Ana S. January 13, 2016
  • Bery nice quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, quality rug. Great value. I've bought three.

    Read More
    Michelle S. December 12, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weave and color and soft on the bare feet.

    Read More
    rhm December 5, 2015
  • nice rug--cannot get creases out
    Verified Purchase

    Have tried various weights/rolling and creases seem permanently in the rug.

    Read More
    Richard D. November 20, 2015
  • Sisal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely doneand came on time

    Read More
    Kelly S. November 4, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    And the rug was "just right" as a part of our plan for layering area rugs underneath our farmhouse dining room table. Love it!!!

    Read More
    Tara P. October 30, 2015
  • Nice, thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. It is a little scratchier than I had hoped, but a quality rug.

    Read More
    Holly T. October 29, 2015
  • Terrible Smell
    Verified Purchase

    The look of this rug is nice, but the smell is terrible! I have had it on the floor for 2 weeks and it still smells.

    Read More
    mthub1 October 25, 2015
Sponsored Links