Sale $110.49

MSRP: $480.00

Save $369.51 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Resorts Natural / Green Tiger Weave Sisal Runner (2'6 x 16'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Great & Does The Job
    Verified Purchase

    This runner gets constant use from everyone in the house including the four-legged ones and is still holding on to its good looks after four months. The non-slip latex backing is a Plus.

    Read More
    Frances S. February 21, 2017
  • Holds up well
    Verified Purchase

    Have 2 of these runners in busy hallways and they stand up well to traffic and don't show the dirt. Very pleased.

    Read More
    mariaara June 17, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Excellent quality. This was my second time to purchase this, I was so pleased with the lone I bought last year for another location)

    Read More
    vanessa100 March 6, 2014
  • Too rough
    Verified Purchase

    This runner was too rough for what I wanted. I couldn't tell how rough it was from the product description and though I know that sisal is rough, some rugs have other fabrics woven with the sisal to give it a softer feel. That wasn't the case with this rug, so I returned it. The quality seemed solid and the color was accurate, so if you don't mind the rough texture you might like it.

    Read More
    centralva April 30, 2013
  • A really quality and good looking rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this rug to anyone. It's a great deal; good quality, looks great and we got it at a great price. It's exactly what we expected to get as well in terms of color and size. The rug also does not slip or slide around because there is a nice grip on the bottom holding the rug in place on our wood floor (we were a bit worried about that). The rug doesn't shed or smell - we saw that in some reviews. All in all a really great bargain for this rug!

    Read More
    shylow80 October 31, 2012
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is for a hallway, and it looks great (except i wish i could have it 2 feet longer..). I bought a felt pad to go beneath it, and it feels nice and thick. I thought it would be a bit scratchy, but it isn't. The color is subtle and thus blends well with sorroundings .It does the job at a reasonable price and a nice look. The floor is a stone tile, and cold in the winter, so this warms it up. It has not "shed" at all, and looks clean and neat.

    Read More
    customerann October 11, 2011
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I was shopping around on the internet for a 9X12 sisal-ish carpet after having seen a mock sisal carpet at XXXX (that was softer but had the same overall look). I was reeling from sticker shock, but when I saw what Overstocks had, I was really jazzed--but a bit skeptical that it could possibly be nice when it was easily 40%-60% cheaper than some carpets I had priced. I was willing to live with it being an inconsistent weave or having an undulating edge once rolled out. None of this was the case. IT WAS PERFECT. Others who reviewed complained of an odor that dissipates after a few weeks. This was another concern because my husband has allergies and can really be sensitive to smells (headaches). But there was NO ODOR. So I heartily recommend this.

    Read More
    kwb66 September 21, 2011
  • Good, BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    It was hard to find a runner this long (16'), so we didn't have much choice. It was for our hallway. The runner fit it perfectly. However, after a couple of months of walking on it, we discovered that we should have gotten carpet padding to protect our dark wood floor underneath. We discovered fine scratches on the wood floor. Duh... So since then we've gotten carpet padding. But the problem now is, that the runner itself is not really heavy enough to flatten the padding (which came rolled up), so now there are bulges, which we hope will eventually flatten out with a little bit more time. But overall quality is ok for the price. Just get carpet padding if you have wood floors!

    Read More
    betztang June 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James S. April 12, 2017