Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Resorts Natural / Green Tiger Weave Sisal Runner (2'6 x 10'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hard to keep straight
    Verified Purchase

    While I really like the color and material, I'm not sure I would buy it again. It looks great in the hall, but I have to straighten it out a few times each day. The rubber backing stays put, but the rug itself moves on the backing and makes it look crooked.

    Read More
    Maura B. September 1, 2016
  • Tracy
    Verified Purchase

    Great runner,great quality and price ,don't hesitate to purchase 😄😄

    Read More
    joliegirl January 16, 2016
  • Gift much appreciated
    Verified Purchase

    gave to daughter for use on her outside porch. My gransons love playing on it.

    Read More
    tilda63 September 9, 2015
  • Betsy
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, quick delivery. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Frances S. May 14, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. feels fine underfoot. almost indestructible.heavy traffic and holding up fine.

    Read More
    67healey August 6, 2014
  • runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs, this is replace worn one. natural latex backing means rug stays pretty well in place. Only downside is hard to clean if something spills on it.

    Read More
    julieandbill March 22, 2014
  • Hand-woven Sisal Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered several rugs from Overstock and they have all been great. This rug is perfect. You do not need a pad underneath to keep it from sliding, it rolled out flat immediately, the texture is just as described and the color is exactly as shown in the picture, and no shedding.

    Read More
    shirls335 August 1, 2013
  • Recommended.
    Verified Purchase

    Once again, as I've said before regarding the quality of this sisal runner, it is attractive and it's texture feels good on my tootsies. Too soon for an evaluation of it's longevity but I hope it wil last long after I've gotten tired of it.

    Read More
    witt7 July 13, 2013
  • Fit perfectly in my hall
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a runner rug for a high traffic hall and this fit perfectly and seems sturdy enough to stand up to the wear and tear of a busy house- the color was exactly as on- line and i came in no time at all - shopping at Overstock saved me time and money!!

    Read More
    mmg67 May 18, 2013
  • Beautiful Sisal Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this runner for my kitchen to protect my hardwood floors from my two large dogs coming in from outside. It came in a matter of days and I am more than happy with it. I especially love that it doesn't slide around and the width is a very generous 2'6". The color was just as displayed on site and goes wonderfully with my decor.

    Read More
    brooke0510 January 2, 2013
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality rug. I am using it in my kitchen as a runner in between my island and run of cabinets. It's a very high traffic area and so far this runner has held up very well. There is a thick rubberized backing which provides some cushion and also prevents the rug from moving. The border color is a subdued sage and the center of the rug is natural with a slight hue of sage as well. The rug arrived very quickly and was well packaged. I rolled it out and it layed flat immediately. It is very heavy and substantial. We recently built a house and I've purchased 6-7 rugs from Overstock. All good quality, great delivery and excellent prices.

    Read More
    olliemitzi May 15, 2012
  • sisal runner
    Verified Purchase

    great rug, as it appears and looks great!! stays in place and does not buckle, bought another runner and will be buying larger area rug!

    Read More
    gelswell January 16, 2011
  • Wonderful Rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the matching runner and rugs for my den where my dogs stay. We have purchased new carpet but wanted something durable for our entry way and under the dog beds. They are beautiful! Very well made. My dog has already tried them out. She is old and throws up easily I am afraid. It cleaned up beautifully and you can't even tell where she barfed. It saved my very new expensive carpet as well! Awesome stuff! My dogs are awesome too, she just has a sensitive stomach. LOL!

    Read More
    ravenswings December 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lolo610 October 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CHISARA I. July 16, 2016
Sponsored Links