Today $412.99

MSRP: $1,296.00

Save $883.01 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Resorts Natural / Green Tiger Weave Sisal Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rough
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is rough and scratchy. It is not pleasant to walk on. The color is also darker than shown.

    Read More
    bluecat1 November 6, 2017
  • Perfect sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this rug. It looks great and feels great under foot. The sage green border is the perfect accent. Looks great, feels great and very fast shipping! Thank you.

    Read More
    Laura M. June 26, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug and Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly as expected. It is well made and was a great value.

    Read More
    awoo10 March 11, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug. Perfect for our screened in porch. Just roll it up in winter (be sure it's dry) and cover in plastic taping ends. Good as new in spring!

    Read More
    cindygee50 March 16, 2016
  • Nice Rug, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Heather C. February 1, 2016
  • Amy
    Verified Purchase

    Really good buy, has held up nicely

    Read More
    amy m. July 5, 2015
  • Natural/ Green Tiger Weave Sisal Rug (9' x 12')
    Verified Purchase

    We replaced a tired old green carpet in the dining room of our summer cottage with this sisal rug and it instantly revived the room. Looks good, feels fine on bare feet. I was able to clean up a spot of grease on the bound edge with a little soap and water and it left no mark. Really a nice rug in every way.

    Read More
    marnzipan September 5, 2014
  • Scale of 10, 9.9
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing keeping this from being a 10 is that the binding is slightly askew on one corner. Hint, put under furniture.

    Read More
    chocoholic45 August 15, 2013
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, fair priced rug. The edge is not as bright green as the picture shows, which I found to be a benefit. The sisal seems to be of good quality. As soon as I unrolled it, the edges were already nearly flat, just the corners stood up (barely). The sisal color is pretty accurate to some of the pictures. Not as green as some of the pictures show. I'm really happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    bargaino December 18, 2012
  • GREAT rug and value!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a quality rug for our sunroom that could stand up to a lot of foot and paw traffic. We could not be more pleased with the color, style and quality of this rug. The non-slip backing was really an added bonus on the tiled floor. The green border is very neutral and would compliment almost any room in our house, I may be ordering another for the bedroom!

    Read More
    paige6189 October 31, 2012
  • Great for decoration, not for kids or pets
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great but is not good for walking on or placing furniture on. It's high quality and well made but it's very coarse and hard so it's not good for walking on unless you are wearing shoes. If you have children who like to crawl or sit on the floor, you will want a rug made from a different type of material. It's hard to clean and doesn't handle furniture well. If you want a nice looking, high quality rug for a very low traffic area this rug will work nicely. If you need something that is comfortable and easily maintained for everyday use, you should go with a rug made from a different material. This rug is for decoration, not general use.

    Read More
    zoohillokc October 6, 2012
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I accidentally reviewed this carpet on the 2'X16' hall carpet! Oh well, the products are identical except for dimensions. I'm very pleased. They are better than expected. Consistent weave, straight edges, square corners. No odor.. Love the rubber backing which meant I didn't have to spend more coin to get a rubberized carpet pad. The only thing I might've done differently was to get a 8 X10. 9X12 Is BIG! Ha ha

    Read More
    kwb66 September 21, 2011
  • Good choice!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is just as seen. Quality is good. Arrived quickly...Like the backing so it doesnt slip around

    Read More
    seamist533 December 24, 2010
  • Amazing rug - not easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is great. It isn't too sisal-ish under foot so I am OK with walking on it barefoot. The only issue is that my cat choked up some food on it (as cats are known to do) and I scrubed and scrubed and could not get the stain out. But it was cheap so I am not heartbroken.

    Read More
    iceddopio8 December 22, 2010
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking - good price for a 9X12 rug. Love that it has the rubber backing. Looks great under my dining room table!

    Read More
    sadie2000 November 15, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    momamia3 May 25, 2017