Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Resorts Natural / Green Tiger Weave Sisal Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A great rug at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had read the reviews of this rug. I was interested in several reviews that mentioned this fiber is quite soft, and they were right! I put this under my table. It has no odor, is beautifully crafted, and is easy to clean even though it's under my dining room table. It is quite neutral but with a slight green tinge, which works well for my home. I'd buy this again!

    Read More
    wvalentine July 6, 2017
  • Cannot Clean
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this rug a much higher rating before I needed to clean it. It looks good, felt good under the feet etc. Loved the color for my "patio room" or plant room. Unfortunately my dog got sick on it. I took it to a professional rug cleaner where they warned me it might not come out. I still tried. Waste of money. The rug had to be thrown out at less than 6 months old.

    Read More
    coop228 March 11, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a green rug for my eat in kitchen but not one that would scream GREEN! It is perfect. A light shade of sage green! No smell. Lays flat. Non-slip back. Love it!

    Read More
    Grannyb August 13, 2016
  • Perfect in Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    I have this on wood floors with dark Navy walls and a leather couch - this really helped pull my living room together! Surprisingly my cats have very little interest in scratching it! I don't have to worry about showing dirt or vacuum marks, and I find it comfortable to walk on barefoot. Great price - Overstock has become my go-to source for area rugs!

    Read More
    Becky T. March 16, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's nicer than I thought it would be. Has a little bit of grey flek - you can barely see but it means it's not a brassy gold and it looks richer. I'm really happy with it and it doesn't show any dirt, although it's in my living room that doesn't have a lot of traffick.

    Read More
    Pamela R. November 20, 2015
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is soft then any Sisal I have felt. Good weave pattern

    Read More
    Allison H. August 5, 2015
  • great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like it does in the photo. packaged well and laid flat right away. seems like great quality.

    Read More
    svote April 24, 2015
  • Lovely area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I received my area rug today and it looks great, although a bit more olive coloured around the edges than I thought that it would be. Once it has released from the shape of it being rolled up I expect that it will provide me with years worth of enjoyment. It does have a bit of a white school glue odour to it but I expect that will fade in time. Overall I am extremely happy with how quickly it arrived, only a week from ordering to receiving and that is through customs. It is softer than I thought a plant fiber rug would be with bare feet. Thanks again for such excellent service and great prices.

    Read More
    languageguy81 July 28, 2014
  • perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an area rug for my TV room which has dark wall to wall carpet. This rug brightens the space and adds some style. It is in a room that doesn't get a lot of traffic, have had it over a year, it looks great. Grand kids like to play on it when they visit.

    Read More
    kpinkerton May 7, 2014
  • Exactly what I had in mind
    Verified Purchase

    The size and color are perfect! I bought this for my dining room and it looks great under my table and on my new tile floor! Love the quality and the price!

    Read More
    tammy14 February 1, 2014
  • Rub
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like photo and seems to be great quality. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    melisf October 11, 2013
  • It's rough & scratchy. Not soft.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace the jute rug under the breakfast table that we used for 14 yrs. This rug is very tough on the bare feet. The chairs can't slide in and out as easily as I would like. I checked the labels on the rug and on the package label, no where it said "fine sisal" but only 100% sisal. The description of the item is kind of misleading. It arrived faster than I expected.

    Read More
    rose1999 August 31, 2013
  • Very nice rug for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great under my dining room table. Matches my color scheme.

    Read More
    tj422n February 23, 2013
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered on 17th, got it on 24th. I did follow up with Overstock to check on delivery status, and the notes, delivery tracking and chat feature were great. Rug was delivered when they said it would be. I am very happy with the purchase and will certainly feel confident to buy from Overstock in the future. Rug laid flat immediately. Heavy enough on our tilled floor that we do not need anything under it regarding slippage. Rug was a great price for the quality.

    Read More
    kwichelhaus January 24, 2013
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is just as described and a very good value. It is soft enough for bare feet and has a backing which keeps it in place and makes a separate backing unnecessary. It was delivered promptly and I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    robinlawrie August 15, 2012
  • This rug is fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    We just got a new home and this rug looks perfect in the large family room between two couches and a chair. I was worried at first that it'd be a little scratchy but find no problem walking on it in bare feet. I can tell it will be very durable and won't show dirt and mess from four kids and a dog. I love it's simplicity and quality. I think this is a rug that would also look wonderful on a lanai, or under a dining table. It's great!

    Read More
    tishagoble December 28, 2011
  • great sisal rug for causal decorating
    Verified Purchase

    6x9 sisal rug was perfect for my sunroom.the appearance was as described and the binding was the perfect color. i would buy this article again.

    Read More
    314314 September 1, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's better made than I expected and it really looks great!

    Read More
    gmcg55 January 19, 2011
  • Great Rug for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this rug. It is the perfect size and color for my kitchen floor. I didn't want something too rough and stiff as I knew we'd be walking on it with bare feet, so I looked for a "fine sisal" rug. This is great. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because is has a small slub in the center area that looks like the fibers were tied together, but I don't think that is the case. Have vacuumed over it many times and it hasn't changed. I'm just very picky about things, but it certainly wouldn't stop me from buying it again and the only reason I would have returned it would be if it started to unravel. But such is not the case. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    mbsolberg December 16, 2010
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Couldnt be happier with this rug-- the quality of the sisal is the best i've seen for the price-- soft yet durable.. the color is perfect.

    Read More
    laurenann December 14, 2010
Sponsored Links