| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $111.77

At other retailer: $265.99

Save $154.22 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Casual Natural Fiber Hand-Woven Resorts Natural / Green Tiger Weave Sisal Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Kirk A. January 10, 2017
  • Just what I wanted!!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe how perfect this is! I may not have realized it if I hadn't bought two other sisal rugs recently that are inferior. This one is bordered by a dark sage color, has an almost tweed looking weave to it which is thick enough that it doesn't require anything underneath (even though it is suggested I believe). When I unrolled it, it laid perfectly and didn't need books or tape to hold the edges down. It has a rubber backing and does not slide at all. I find it to be comfortable to sit on and a definite bright spot in my room. So thrilled that I bought it!

    Read More
    twoofseven November 3, 2016
  • Durable, hides dirt
    Verified Purchase

    I had this rug for a while now and I really like it. It doesn't show dirt though I wouldn't spill anything on it. I wouldn't sit on it either its not really comfortable. But it's highly durable still looks almost brand new and much easier to vacuum once a week as opposed to my black rug which I have to vacuum every day.

    Read More
    suegator July 9, 2015
  • great looking low pile rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for a low pile sisal rug and this rug was the perfect size and quality. Great looking, easy to clean and fits perfectly with my minimalist decor

    Read More
    jlnyc2012 October 29, 2012
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug -- just what I was looking for. The color of the sisal is darker than it appears on line, but the rug is well made and nice and substantial. I'm using it in a small dining area, and it looks great.

    Read More
    occoquan January 19, 2012
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is pretty. However, there is lot of fibers that you need to trim before use it. Also, the shape is not perfect rectangle. Otherwise, it is good rug.

    Read More
    badexp December 15, 2011
  • Hand-woven Natural Fiber Sisal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it! Bought another one in 8x10. Totally put my sunroom together.

    Read More
    moniquecot October 11, 2011
  • Quality rug at a great price point
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an attractive natural fiber rug for our family room/living room area. I have a dog that sometimes has a mishap so I did not want to spend a lot of money. This rug exceeded my expectations. It is attractive, soft under the foot and the color was exactly as described. I also learned, the same day that I put it down, that it washes well. Not only did my dog pee on it within the hour, but my husband spilled a glass of red wine. We hauled it outside, washed it with a hose and soap and it came our like new!

    Read More
    lisalucyb October 4, 2011
  • Well made rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Good looking. I am using it in a dining area and it looks really up to date and classy. I like the fact that it doesn't smell like a normal rug. The plastic surrounding the rug did smell but the rug doesn't. Great product. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    blushpell September 20, 2011
  • Beautiful rug, great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sisal rug! Looks great under my dining room table.

    Read More
    lhoover13 July 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ALEXANDRIA M. April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links